Brooklyn Family Fun Day & Camp Fair

Sat, Mar 2 12:00pm
Central Library

blue folder with Bard Microcollege
Bard Microcollege - Apply in Person!

Mon, Mar 4 10:00am
Central Library, Trustees Room

Game On! Board Games for Kids

Mon, Mar 4 3:00pm
Washington Irving, Auditorium

Drop In Resume & Career Help (…

Tue, Mar 5 3:00pm
Saratoga Library

Build with LEGO

Tue, Mar 5 3:00pm
Washington Irving, Auditorium

Teen Time: Games, Crafts, and Chill

Wed, Mar 6 3:00pm
Canarsie Library, Meeting Room

Zoe Tan
Inspired by Brooklyn | Music and a Movie

Wed, Mar 6 6:00pm
Center for Brooklyn History

microsoft word 2010
Microsoft Word Basics

Thu, Mar 7 11:30am
Rugby Library

Book Adventures

Thu, Mar 7 3:00pm
Washington Irving, Auditorium

Community Women's Day Celebration

Fri, Mar 8 3:00pm
Brownsville Library

Girl Groups and the Power of Singing
Girl Groups and the Power of Singing…

Fri, Mar 8 3:30pm
Dekalb, Auditorium

Saturday Family StoryTime

Sat, Mar 9 10:30am
Greenpoint Library

Brooklyn Writers Circle

Sat, Mar 9 12:00pm
Windsor Terrace Library

Game On! Board Games for Kids

Mon, Mar 11 3:00pm
Washington Irving, Auditorium

Kids Create: After-School Arts &…

Mon, Mar 11 4:00pm
Midwood Library

Drop In Resume & Career Help (…

Tue, Mar 12 3:00pm
Saratoga Library

Build with LEGO

Tue, Mar 12 3:00pm
Washington Irving, Auditorium

Celebrate Women's History Month -…

Tue, Mar 12 5:30pm
Central Library Learning Center

Teen Time: Games, Crafts, and Chill

Wed, Mar 13 4:00pm
Canarsie Library, Meeting Room

working in the 21st century, an oral history of american work
The Boss of Me: Conversations with the…

Wed, Mar 13 5:30pm
Central Library, Business & Career Center, Event Room

`

The Center for Brooklyn History: A research library & community hub dedicated to public history

More Info