BPL Presents: Premier cultural programming

Learn more  
Show Your Work!

Thu, Jul 18 6:00pm
Central Library, Info Commons Lab

Artist Residencies 101

Sat, Jul 20 1:30pm
Clinton Hill Library

Chess Class with Vladimir Mazo

Mon, Jul 22 4:00pm
Coney Island, Meeting Room 2

How To Create Efficient Cities: A…

Tue, Jul 23 6:30pm
Central Library, Info Commons Lab

Brasil Summerfest: Hugo Sanbone

Wed, Jul 24 7:00pm
Central Library, Plaza

Chess Class with Vladimir Mazo

Mon, Jul 29 4:00pm
Coney Island, Meeting Room 2

Hospitality Front Desk Representative…

Thu, Aug 1 6:30pm
Virtual

Chess Class with Vladimir Mazo

Mon, Aug 5 4:00pm
Coney Island, Meeting Room 2

Rootwork: Collective Care for Kids

Sat, Aug 10 11:00am
Brower Park Library

Chess Class with Vladimir Mazo

Mon, Aug 12 3:00pm
Coney Island, Meeting Room 2

Grab & Go Craft @Talea: Fun with…

Tue, Aug 13 11:00am
Leonard Library

Music Production at the Library: The…

Sat, Aug 17 12:30pm
Central Library, Info Commons, Recording Studio

Show Your Work!

Sat, Aug 17 3:30pm
Central Library, Info Commons Lab

Chess Class with Vladimir Mazo

Mon, Aug 19 4:00pm
Coney Island, Meeting Room 2

Music Production at the Library: Mixing…

Mon, Aug 19 5:45pm
Central Library, Info Commons Lab

Crab & Go Craft @ Talea: Turtle and…

Tue, Aug 20 11:30am
Leonard Library

Chess Class with Vladimir Mazo

Mon, Aug 26 4:00pm
Coney Island, Meeting Room 2

Grab & Go Craft @ TALeA: Practice…

Tue, Aug 27 11:00am
Leonard Library

Grab & Go Craft @ Talea - Mousepad…

Tue, Sep 3 11:00am
Leonard Library

Show Your Work!

Sat, Sep 14 3:30pm
Central Library, Info Commons Lab

`

The Center for Brooklyn History: A research library & community hub dedicated to public history

More Info