Holiday Closings

All Brooklyn Public Library locations will be closed on the following holidays:

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Eve/Day
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve/Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin L. King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018