Skip to Main Content

Orchestra of St. Luke's musicians will play wind quintet favorites by Stravinsky and Ibert, as well as selections from Valerie Coleman’s piece Portraits of Josephine. The OSL brass quintet weaves this program together, playing pieces by Paul Dukas, Leonard Bernstein, Malcolm Arnold, and Scott Joplin.


Jacques Ibert - Three Short Pieces

Valerie Coleman - Selections from Portraits of Josephine

Igor Stravinsky, arr. Kirshbaum - Pulcinella Suite

Paul Dukas - Fanfare from La Peri

Scott Joplin - Selected Works

Leonard Bernstein - Dance Suite

Malcolm Arnold - Brass Quintet No. 1, Op. 73

For the full list of this summer's plaza performances, click here:

Central Library closes at 8:00pm and restroom facilities will be unavailable after this time. Limited outdoor seating is available on a first come, first served basis.  These performances will not be streamed.

close navigation