Skip to Main Content
E.g., Feb 21 2020
MAR
4

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, Mar 4   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

APR
1

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, Apr 1   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

APR
29

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, Apr 29   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

MAY
27

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, May 27   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

JUN
24

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, Jun 24   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

JUL
22

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, Jul 22   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

AUG
19

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

Wed, Aug 19   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults techknowledge

Come in and learn the basics of email usage.

Never Too Late to Learn: Email Basics

SEP
1

Knitting & Crocheting Club

Tue, Sep 1   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults

Come join the knitting club at Flatlands! All skill levels are welcome.


DEC
22

Knitting & Crocheting Club

Tue, Dec 22   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults

Come join the knitting club at Flatlands! All skill levels are welcome.


APR
13

Knitting & Crocheting Club

Tue, Apr 13   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults

Come join the knitting club at Flatlands! All skill levels are welcome.


AUG
3

Knitting & Crocheting Club

Tue, Aug 3   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults

Come join the knitting club at Flatlands! All skill levels are welcome.


NOV
23

Knitting & Crocheting Club

Tue, Nov 23   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults

Come join the knitting club at Flatlands! All skill levels are welcome.


MAR
15

Knitting & Crocheting Club

Tue, Mar 15   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Adults

Come join the knitting club at Flatlands! All skill levels are welcome.


close navigation