E.g., Nov 12 2019
NOV
12

Chess Club

Tue, Nov 12   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
13

Chess Club

Wed, Nov 13   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
14

Chess Club

Thu, Nov 14   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
15

Chess Club

Fri, Nov 15   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

Kids Create

Fri, Nov 15   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Dyker Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Arts & crafts activities for children age 5 and up. (Younger children may be able to participate with the help of a caregiver). 

Kids Create

NOV
16

Coloring Fun!

Sat, Nov 16   10:00 am to 11:00 am   McKinley Park Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Coloring Fun for kids up to 12

Coloring Fun!

NOV
18

Chess Club

Mon, Nov 18   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
19

Chess Club

Tue, Nov 19   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
20

Chess Club

Wed, Nov 20   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
21

Chess Club

Thu, Nov 21   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
22

Chess Club

Fri, Nov 22   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

Kids Create

Fri, Nov 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Dyker Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Arts & crafts activities for children age 5 and up. (Younger children may be able to participate with the help of a caregiver). 

Kids Create

NOV
23

Coloring Fun!

Sat, Nov 23   10:00 am to 11:00 am   McKinley Park Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Coloring Fun for kids up to 12

Coloring Fun!

NOV
25

Chess Club

Mon, Nov 25   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
26

Chess Club

Tue, Nov 26   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
27

Chess Club

Wed, Nov 27   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

NOV
29

Chess Club

Fri, Nov 29   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
2

Chess Club

Mon, Dec 2   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
3

Chess Club

Tue, Dec 3   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
4

Chess Club

Wed, Dec 4   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
5

Chess Club

Thu, Dec 5   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
6

Chess Club

Fri, Dec 6   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
9

Chess Club

Mon, Dec 9   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
10

Chess Club

Tue, Dec 10   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
11

Chess Club

Wed, Dec 11   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
12

Chess Club

Thu, Dec 12   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
13

Chess Club

Fri, Dec 13   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
16

Chess Club

Mon, Dec 16   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
17

Homework Help

Tue, Dec 17   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids homework help

Need homework help? We can help!

If you are in grades 1 through 8, we can help you with your homework!

Homework Help

Chess Club

Tue, Dec 17   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
18

Chess Club

Wed, Dec 18   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
19

Chess Club

Thu, Dec 19   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
20

Chess Club

Fri, Dec 20   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
23

Chess Club

Mon, Dec 23   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
26

Chess Club

Thu, Dec 26   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

DEC
27

Chess Club

Fri, Dec 27   2:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Dyker Library

Kids table-top & board games

Learn chess! For all ages.

Chess Club

close navigation