E.g., Aug 18 2019
AUG
20

Computer Basics

Tue, Aug 20   1:00 pm to 2:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library, Meeting Room

Older Adults techknowledge

 Computer Basics training is designed specifically for those who are completely new to computers or who feel they need to have more instruction before confidently using a computer

Computer Basics

AUG
21

STORYPLAY

Wed, Aug 21   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

AUG
28

STORYPLAY

Wed, Aug 28   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

STORYPLAY

Wed, Aug 28   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

SEP
4

Story Play

Wed, Sep 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

STORYPLAY

Wed, Sep 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

SEP
11

Story Play

Wed, Sep 11   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

STORYPLAY

Wed, Sep 11   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

SEP
13

Stortytime in Lincoln Park

Fri, Sep 13   10:00 am to 12:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years first five years storytime

Please join us, weather permitting for Storytime fun in Lincon Terrace Park Playground

Stortytime in Lincoln Park

SEP
18

Story Play

Wed, Sep 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

STORYPLAY

Wed, Sep 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

SEP
25

STORYPLAY

Wed, Sep 25   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

OCT
2

Story Play

Wed, Oct 2   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

STORYPLAY

Wed, Oct 2   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

OCT
9

STORYPLAY

Wed, Oct 9   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play storytime

Please join us for Storytime , and playtime

STORYPLAY

Story Play

Wed, Oct 9   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

OCT
23

Storyplay

Wed, Oct 23   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

NOV
2

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Nov 2   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

NOV
6

STORYPLAY

Wed, Nov 6   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

NOV
20

STORYPLAY

Wed, Nov 20   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

NOV
27

Story Play

Wed, Nov 27   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

DEC
4

Story Play

Wed, Dec 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

DEC
11

Story Play

Wed, Dec 11   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

DEC
25

Story Play

Wed, Dec 25   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JAN
1

Story Play

Wed, Jan 1   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

JAN
15

Storyplay

Wed, Jan 15   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

JAN
25

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Jan 25   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

JAN
29

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jan 29   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

FEB
12

STORYPLAY

Wed, Feb 12   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

FEB
19

Story Play

Wed, Feb 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

FEB
26

Story Play

Wed, Feb 26   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

MAR
4

Story Play

Wed, Mar 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

MAR
18

Story Play

Wed, Mar 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

MAR
25

Story Play

Wed, Mar 25   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

APR
8

Storyplay

Wed, Apr 8   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

APR
18

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Apr 18   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

APR
22

STORYPLAY

Wed, Apr 22   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

MAY
6

STORYPLAY

Wed, May 6   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

MAY
13

Story Play

Wed, May 13   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

MAY
20

Story Play

Wed, May 20   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

MAY
27

Story Play

Wed, May 27   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JUN
10

Story Play

Wed, Jun 10   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JUN
17

Story Play

Wed, Jun 17   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

JUL
1

Storyplay

Wed, Jul 1   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

JUL
11

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Jul 11   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

JUL
15

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jul 15   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

JUL
29

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jul 29   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

AUG
5

Story Play

Wed, Aug 5   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

AUG
12

Story Play

Wed, Aug 12   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

AUG
19

Story Play

Wed, Aug 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

close navigation