E.g., Jan 26 2020
JAN
29

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jan 29   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

Build with DUPLO

Wed, Jan 29   11:00 am to 1:00 pm   Dyker Library

Birth to Five Years build with duplo first five years

Babies and toddlers can build their own creations with DUPLO blocks.

Build with DUPLO

JAN
30

Positive Aging: My Yoga Community

Thu, Jan 30   10:30 am to 12:30 pm   Dyker Library

Older Adults yoga and meditation

Join Marja, our guide to integrating body, mind and spirit in this chair yoga program. Registration required, starting on October 1st. The class is limited to 16 people. Once registration is filled, patrons can be placed on a waiting list....

Positive Aging: My Yoga Community

FEB
12

STORYPLAY

Wed, Feb 12   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

FEB
19

Story Play

Wed, Feb 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

FEB
26

Story Play

Wed, Feb 26   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

MAR
4

Story Play

Wed, Mar 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

MAR
18

Story Play

Wed, Mar 18   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

MAR
25

Story Play

Wed, Mar 25   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

APR
8

Storyplay

Wed, Apr 8   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

APR
18

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Apr 18   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

APR
22

STORYPLAY

Wed, Apr 22   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

MAY
6

STORYPLAY

Wed, May 6   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

MAY
13

Story Play

Wed, May 13   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

MAY
20

Story Play

Wed, May 20   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

MAY
27

Story Play

Wed, May 27   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JUN
10

Story Play

Wed, Jun 10   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

JUN
17

Story Play

Wed, Jun 17   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

JUL
1

Storyplay

Wed, Jul 1   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

JUL
11

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Jul 11   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

JUL
15

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jul 15   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

JUL
29

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jul 29   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

AUG
5

Story Play

Wed, Aug 5   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

AUG
12

Story Play

Wed, Aug 12   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

AUG
19

Story Play

Wed, Aug 19   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

SEP
2

Story Play

Wed, Sep 2   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

SEP
9

Story Play

Wed, Sep 9   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

SEP
23

Storyplay

Wed, Sep 23   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

OCT
3

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Oct 3   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

OCT
7

STORYPLAY

Wed, Oct 7   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

OCT
21

STORYPLAY

Wed, Oct 21   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

OCT
28

Story Play

Wed, Oct 28   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

NOV
4

Story Play

Wed, Nov 4   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for Story and Play time

Story Play

NOV
11

Story Play

Wed, Nov 11   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

NOV
25

Story Play

Wed, Nov 25   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years story play

Please join us for Stories and Playtime.

Story Play

DEC
2

Story Play

Wed, Dec 2   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

DEC
16

Storyplay

Wed, Dec 16   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

DEC
26

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Dec 26   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

DEC
30

STORYPLAY

Wed, Dec 30   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

JAN
13

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jan 13   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

JAN
20

Story Play

Wed, Jan 20   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Storytime and Playtime

Story Play

FEB
24

Story Play

Wed, Feb 24   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

MAR
10

Storyplay

Wed, Mar 10   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

MAR
20

Saturday Story Time

Sat, Mar 20   11:00 am to 12:30 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us every Saturday for Story Time

Saturday Story Time

MAR
24

STORYPLAY

Wed, Mar 24   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

APR
7

STORYPLAY

Wed, Apr 7   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

MAY
19

Story Play

Wed, May 19   11:00 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Playtime

Story Play

JUN
2

Storyplay

Wed, Jun 2   10:00 am to 10:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for Story time and Play time

Storyplay

JUN
16

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jun 16   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Please join us for story time and play time

STORYPLAY

JUN
30

STORYPLAY

Wed, Jun 30   10:30 am to 11:30 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Birth to Five Years

Storytime, Songs, Playtime

STORYPLAY

close navigation