E.g., Sep 15 2019
SEP
16

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Sep 16   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

SEP
23

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Sep 23   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

SEP
27

3D Printing

Fri, Sep 27   3:00 pm to 4:30 pm   Ryder Library

Teens techknowledge

Teens learn the basics of 3D printing. Learn to create a 3D file, save and export to 3D printer.

3D Printing

SEP
30

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Sep 30   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
7

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Oct 7   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
21

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Oct 21   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

OCT
28

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Oct 28   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

NOV
4

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Nov 4   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

NOV
18

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Nov 18   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

NOV
25

Teen Tech Time

Mon, Nov 25   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Ryder Library

Teens teen tech time

Video gaming for teens.

Teen Tech Time

close navigation