E.g., Aug 23 2019
AUG
23

DIY Friday

Fri, Aug 23   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

AUG
30

DIY Friday

Fri, Aug 30   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
6

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
13

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
20

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
27

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
4

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 4   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
11

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 11   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
18

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 18   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
25

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 25   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
1

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 1   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
8

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 8   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
15

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 15   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
22

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
29

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 29   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
6

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
13

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
20

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
27

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

close navigation