E.g., Jan 20 2020
JAN
21

Build with LEGO

Tue, Jan 21   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Midwood Library

Kids build with lego stem & steam

Test your master builder skills to create fun and imaginative structures with LEGO.

*For ages 6 and up

Build with LEGO

JAN
24

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

Fri, Jan 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us and play with BOARD GAMES and get FREE books in the RIF book club.

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

JAN
27

After School Homework Help

Mon, Jan 27   3:00 pm to 5:45 pm   Midwood Library

Kids after school homework help

If you are in Grades

1-8 we can help you with your homework!

Free!

After School Homework Help

JAN
28

Build with LEGO

Tue, Jan 28   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Midwood Library

Kids build with lego stem & steam

Test your master builder skills to create fun and imaginative structures with LEGO.

*For ages 6 and up

Build with LEGO

FEB
5

Lego

Wed, Feb 5   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Pleae Join us for Lego and Duplo fun!

Lego

FEB
7

GAME ON! and RIF

Fri, Feb 7   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for all types of family games and check in to the RIF book club to earn FREE books!

GAME ON! and RIF

FEB
20

Kids Create

Thu, Feb 20   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Please join us for our weekly Arts and Crafts Program. Free!

Kids Create

FEB
22

Saturday Storttime

Sat, Feb 22   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Saturday Storytime for all children

Saturday Storttime

FEB
26

Build with LEGO

Wed, Feb 26   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Join us for Lego and Duplo blocks play time!

Build with LEGO

MAR
4

Build with LEGO

Wed, Mar 4   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

PLease join us for Build with LEGO

Build with LEGO

APR
16

Kids Create

Thu, Apr 16   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Please join us for our weekly Arts and Crafts Program. Free!

Kids Create

APR
17

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

Fri, Apr 17   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us and play with BOARD GAMES and get FREE books in the RIF book club.

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

APR
29

Lego

Wed, Apr 29   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Pleae Join us for Lego and Duplo fun!

Lego

MAY
1

GAME ON! and RIF

Fri, May 1   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for all types of family games and check in to the RIF book club to earn FREE books!

GAME ON! and RIF

MAY
16

Saturday Storttime

Sat, May 16   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Saturday Storytime for all children

Saturday Storttime

MAY
20

Build with LEGO

Wed, May 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Join us for Lego and Duplo blocks play time!

Build with LEGO

MAY
27

Build with LEGO

Wed, May 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

PLease join us for Build with LEGO

Build with LEGO

JUN
11

Kids Create

Thu, Jun 11   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Please join us for our weekly Arts and Crafts Program. Free!

Kids Create

JUL
10

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

Fri, Jul 10   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us and play with BOARD GAMES and get FREE books in the RIF book club.

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

JUL
22

Lego

Wed, Jul 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Pleae Join us for Lego and Duplo fun!

Lego

JUL
24

GAME ON! and RIF

Fri, Jul 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for all types of family games and check in to the RIF book club to earn FREE books!

GAME ON! and RIF

AUG
6

Kids Create

Thu, Aug 6   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids arts and crafts kids create

Please join us for our weekly Arts and Crafts Program. Free!

Kids Create

AUG
8

Saturday Storttime

Sat, Aug 8   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Saturday Storytime for all children

Saturday Storttime

AUG
12

Build with LEGO

Wed, Aug 12   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Join us for Lego and Duplo blocks play time!

Build with LEGO

AUG
19

Build with LEGO

Wed, Aug 19   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

PLease join us for Build with LEGO

Build with LEGO

OCT
2

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

Fri, Oct 2   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us and play with BOARD GAMES and get FREE books in the RIF book club.

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

OCT
14

Lego

Wed, Oct 14   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Pleae Join us for Lego and Duplo fun!

Lego

OCT
16

GAME ON! and RIF

Fri, Oct 16   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for all types of family games and check in to the RIF book club to earn FREE books!

GAME ON! and RIF

OCT
31

Saturday Storttime

Sat, Oct 31   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Saturday Storytime for all children

Saturday Storttime

NOV
4

Build with LEGO

Wed, Nov 4   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Join us for Lego and Duplo blocks play time!

Build with LEGO

NOV
11

Build with LEGO

Wed, Nov 11   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

PLease join us for Build with LEGO

Build with LEGO

DEC
17

Reading Is Fundamental (RIF)

Thu, Dec 17   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for our FREE book club which allows you to earn FREE books!

Reading Is Fundamental (RIF)

DEC
25

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

Fri, Dec 25   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us and play with BOARD GAMES and get FREE books in the RIF book club.

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

JAN
8

GAME ON! and RIF

Fri, Jan 8   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for all types of family games and check in to the RIF book club to earn FREE books!

GAME ON! and RIF

MAR
19

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

Fri, Mar 19   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us and play with BOARD GAMES and get FREE books in the RIF book club.

GAME ON! and RIF Book Club

APR
2

GAME ON! and RIF

Fri, Apr 2   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Eastern Parkway Library

Kids

Please join us for all types of family games and check in to the RIF book club to earn FREE books!

GAME ON! and RIF

close navigation