E.g., Aug 21 2019
AUG
22

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

AUG
23

DIY Friday

Fri, Aug 23   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

AUG
29

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Aug 29   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

AUG
30

DIY Friday

Fri, Aug 30   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
5

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 5   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
6

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
12

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 12   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
13

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
19

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 19   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
20

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

SEP
26

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Sep 26   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

SEP
27

DIY Friday

Fri, Sep 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
3

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 3   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
4

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 4   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
10

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 10   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
11

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 11   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
17

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 17   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
18

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 18   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
24

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 24   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

OCT
25

DIY Friday

Fri, Oct 25   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

OCT
31

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Oct 31   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
1

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 1   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
7

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Nov 7   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
8

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 8   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
14

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Nov 14   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
15

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 15   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
21

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Nov 21   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

NOV
22

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

NOV
29

DIY Friday

Fri, Nov 29   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
5

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 5   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
6

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
12

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 12   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
13

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
19

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 19   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Coney Island Library

Teens teen tech time

Come play video games with your friends at the library!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
20

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

DEC
27

DIY Friday

Fri, Dec 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Central Library, Youth Wing

Teens diy teen time

Make duct tape crafts, blackout poetry, manga comics, and more! For teens only.

DIY Friday

close navigation