E.g., Dec 13 2019
DEC
17

Tween Tech Time

Tue, Dec 17   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens summer reading techknowledge

Do you want to explore new and old games? Join our Tween Tech Time program where you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment. Bring friends or make new friends!

Tween Tech Time

DEC
19

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 19   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens techknowledge video games

Do you want to explore new and old games? Join our Teen Tech Time program where you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment. Bring friends or make new friends!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
23

BRL

Mon, Dec 23   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

DEC
26

Teen Tech Time

Thu, Dec 26   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens techknowledge video games

Do you want to explore new and old games? Join our Teen Tech Time program where you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment. Bring friends or make new friends!

Teen Tech Time

DEC
30

BRL

Mon, Dec 30   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

JAN
6

BRL

Mon, Jan 6   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

JAN
13

BRL

Mon, Jan 13   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

JAN
27

BRL

Mon, Jan 27   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

FEB
3

BRL

Mon, Feb 3   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

FEB
10

BRL

Mon, Feb 10   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

FEB
24

BRL

Mon, Feb 24   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Gravesend Library

Teens after school bklyn robotics league

Join with us with Robotic.

BRL

close navigation