E.g., Aug 23 2017
AUG
29

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Aug 29   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


SEP
5

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Sep 5   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


SEP
12

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Sep 12   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


SEP
19

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Sep 19   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


SEP
26

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Sep 26   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


OCT
3

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Oct 3   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


OCT
10

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Oct 10   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


OCT
17

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Oct 17   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


OCT
24

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Oct 24   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


OCT
31

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Oct 31   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


NOV
7

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Nov 7   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


NOV
14

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Nov 14   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


NOV
21

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Nov 21   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


NOV
28

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Nov 28   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


DEC
5

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Dec 5   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


DEC
12

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Dec 12   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


DEC
19

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Dec 19   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!


DEC
26

Poetry & Percussion

Tue, Dec 26   4:00 pm to 5:15 pm   Coney Island Library

dance poetry percussion drums

 Play drums! Rap your poetry! Dance to your own beat!