E.g., Sep 24 2017
SEP
25

Build with Duplo

Mon, Sep 25   10:15 am to 11:00 am   Cortelyou Library

Build with DUPLO Legos play time duplo

Music and free play with DUPLOs and other toys. For children 0 to 5 years old. 


SEP
26

Build with Lego and Duplo

Tue, Sep 26   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Sunset Park Library

Build with DUPLO duplo first five years

Enjoy a Lego and Duplo program for kids up to age 12.


OCT
2

Build with Duplo

Mon, Oct 2   10:15 am to 11:00 am   Cortelyou Library

Build with DUPLO Legos play time duplo

Music and free play with DUPLOs and other toys. For children 0 to 5 years old. 

baby playing with blocks

OCT
3

Build with Lego and Duplo

Tue, Oct 3   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Sunset Park Library

Build with DUPLO duplo first five years

Enjoy a Lego and Duplo program for kids up to age 12.


OCT
4

Build with DUPLO

Wed, Oct 4   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Brighton Beach Library

Afterschool Build with DUPLO

DUPLO LEGO program for toddlers and preschoolers.


OCT
10

Build with Lego and Duplo

Tue, Oct 10   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Sunset Park Library

Build with DUPLO duplo first five years

Enjoy a Lego and Duplo program for kids up to age 12.


OCT
16

Build with Duplo

Mon, Oct 16   10:15 am to 11:00 am   Cortelyou Library

Build with DUPLO Legos play time duplo

Music and free play with DUPLOs and other toys. For children 0 to 5 years old. 

baby playing with blocks

OCT
17

Build with Lego and Duplo

Tue, Oct 17   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Sunset Park Library

Build with DUPLO duplo first five years

Enjoy a Lego and Duplo program for kids up to age 12.


OCT
18

Build with DUPLO

Wed, Oct 18   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Brighton Beach Library

Afterschool Build with DUPLO

DUPLO LEGO program for toddlers and preschoolers.


OCT
23

Build with Duplo

Mon, Oct 23   10:15 am to 11:00 am   Cortelyou Library

Build with DUPLO Legos play time duplo

Music and free play with DUPLOs and other toys. For children 0 to 5 years old. 

baby playing with blocks

OCT
24

Build with Lego and Duplo

Tue, Oct 24   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Sunset Park Library

Build with DUPLO duplo first five years

Enjoy a Lego and Duplo program for kids up to age 12.


OCT
30

Build with Duplo

Mon, Oct 30   10:15 am to 11:00 am   Cortelyou Library

Build with DUPLO Legos play time duplo

Music and free play with DUPLOs and other toys. For children 0 to 5 years old. 

baby playing with blocks

OCT
31

Build with Lego and Duplo

Tue, Oct 31   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Sunset Park Library

Build with DUPLO duplo first five years

Enjoy a Lego and Duplo program for kids up to age 12.