E.g., Feb 23 2019
FEB
25

Homework Help

Mon, Feb 25   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

FEB
26

Homework Help

Tue, Feb 26   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

FEB
27

Homework Help

Wed, Feb 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

Book Adventures

Wed, Feb 27   5:30 pm to 6:30 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Hey there!

Join us, every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m. for Book Adventures. The book of the month is Roll of Thunder Hear My Cry  by: Mildred D. Taylor.

Don't miss out, we'd love to have you! Groups and families are...

Book Adventures

FEB
28

Homework Help

Thu, Feb 28   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
1

Homework Help

Fri, Mar 1   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
4

Homework Help

Mon, Mar 4   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
5

Homework Help

Tue, Mar 5   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
6

Homework Help

Wed, Mar 6   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
7

Homework Help

Thu, Mar 7   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
8

Kids Create : Jigsaw Puzzle

Fri, Mar 8   3:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids change agents

Join us as we work on a 1000 piece Native Portraits Jigzaw puzzle. Ages 12 and up.

Kids Create : Jigsaw Puzzle

Homework Help

Fri, Mar 8   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
11

Homework Help

Mon, Mar 11   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
12

Homework Help

Tue, Mar 12   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
13

Homework Help

Wed, Mar 13   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
14

Homework Help

Thu, Mar 14   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
15

Homework Help

Fri, Mar 15   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
18

Homework Help

Mon, Mar 18   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
19

Homework Help

Tue, Mar 19   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
20

Homework Help

Wed, Mar 20   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
21

Homework Help

Thu, Mar 21   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
22

Homework Help

Fri, Mar 22   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
25

Homework Help

Mon, Mar 25   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
26

Homework Help

Tue, Mar 26   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
27

Homework Help

Wed, Mar 27   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
28

Homework Help

Thu, Mar 28   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

MAR
29

Homework Help

Fri, Mar 29   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Brownsville Library

Kids

Free Homework help for those in grades 1 to 8.

Homework Help

close navigation