E.g., Feb 22 2019
FEB
23

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Feb 23   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
2

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 2   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
9

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 9   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
14

Celebrate Women's History Month: Create Magnets Honoring Famous Women

Thu, Mar 14   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens women's history month

Please join us in creating magnets to celebrate Women's History Month. Be inspired by quotes from strong women, including Oprah Winfrey, Eleanor Roosevelt, Malala Yousafzai, Mother Teresa, Michelle Obama, Golda Meir, and Sonia Sotomayor...

Celebrate Women's History Month: Create Magnets Honoring Famous Women

MAR
16

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 16   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
23

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 23   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
30

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 30   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

APR
6

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Apr 6   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

APR
13

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Apr 13   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

APR
20

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Apr 20   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

APR
27

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Apr 27   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAY
4

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, May 4   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAY
11

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, May 11   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

MAY
18

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, May 18   11:00 am to 2:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens

Make your own bracelets

Beaded Jewelry

close navigation