E.g., Jul 23 2017
JUL
24

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Jul 24   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


JUL
25

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Jul 25   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


JUL
31

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Jul 31   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
1

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Aug 1   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
2

Fort Greene Park Conservancy: Music in the Grove Kids Concert

Wed, Aug 2   10:00 am to 11:30 am   Walt Whitman Library

Birth - 5 years

Join the Walt Whitman Library in Fort Greene Park for their Music in the Grove: Kids Concerts! Enjoy an hour of live, kid-centric music and a story.

Free books, summerreading material and of course sing along music!


AUG
7

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Aug 7   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
8

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Aug 8   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
14

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Aug 14   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
15

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Aug 15   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
21

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Aug 21   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
22

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Aug 22   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
28

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Aug 28   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


AUG
29

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Aug 29   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
5

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Sep 5   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
11

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Sep 11   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
12

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Sep 12   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
18

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Sep 18   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
19

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Sep 19   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
25

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Mon, Sep 25   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.


SEP
26

Kids Create: Build with DUPLO

Tue, Sep 26   11:00 am to 11:45 am   Mapleton Library

#LEGO #DUPLO Birth - 5 years # kids

DUPLO Lego program for toddlers & preschoolers.