E.g., Jan 20 2019
JAN
22

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jan 22   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for storytime with songs & more! Ages 3-5. Space at storytimes is limited. Children’s programs may include films, crafts, games, open play sessions, technology and other activities. Groups and daycares are best accommodated with prior...

Preschool Storytime

JAN
23

Story Time

Wed, Jan 23   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Ryder Library

Birth to Five Years

An hour of stories, songs, and playing for babies and toddlers.

Story Time

JAN
28

Read and Play

Mon, Jan 28   1:00 pm to 2:00 pm   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years adhd autism developmental disabilities inclusive services

Hear stories, sing songs, make friends, and play at our inclusive story time.

For children birth to age 5 with and without disabilities.

 

Read and Play

JAN
29

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jan 29   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Join us for storytime with songs & more! Ages 3-5. Space at storytimes is limited. Children’s programs may include films, crafts, games, open play sessions, technology and other activities. Groups and daycares are best accommodated with prior...

Preschool Storytime

JAN
30

Story Time

Wed, Jan 30   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Ryder Library

Birth to Five Years

An hour of stories, songs, and playing for babies and toddlers.

Story Time

FEB
5

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Feb 5   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

FEB
12

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Feb 12   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

FEB
19

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Feb 19   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

FEB
26

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Feb 26   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAR
5

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Mar 5   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAR
12

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Mar 12   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAR
19

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Mar 19   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAR
26

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Mar 26   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

APR
2

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Apr 2   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

APR
9

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Apr 9   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

APR
16

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Apr 16   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

APR
23

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Apr 23   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

APR
30

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Apr 30   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAY
7

Preschool Storytime

Tue, May 7   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAY
14

Preschool Storytime

Tue, May 14   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAY
21

Preschool Storytime

Tue, May 21   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

MAY
28

Preschool Storytime

Tue, May 28   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUN
4

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jun 4   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUN
11

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jun 11   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUN
18

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jun 18   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUN
25

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jun 25   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUL
2

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jul 2   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUL
9

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jul 9   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUL
16

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jul 16   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUL
23

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jul 23   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

JUL
30

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Jul 30   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

AUG
6

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Aug 6   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

AUG
13

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Aug 13   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

AUG
20

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Aug 20   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

AUG
27

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Aug 27   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

SEP
3

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Sep 3   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

SEP
10

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Sep 10   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

SEP
17

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Sep 17   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

SEP
24

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Sep 24   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

OCT
1

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Oct 1   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

OCT
8

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Oct 8   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

OCT
15

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Oct 15   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

OCT
22

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Oct 22   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

OCT
29

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Oct 29   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

NOV
5

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Nov 5   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

NOV
12

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Nov 12   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

NOV
19

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Nov 19   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

NOV
26

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Nov 26   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

DEC
3

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Dec 3   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

DEC
10

Preschool Storytime

Tue, Dec 10   10:30 am to 11:15 am   Saratoga Library

Birth to Five Years

Story time fun for kids 0 to 5 years !

Preschool Storytime

close navigation