E.g., Jun 23 2018
JUN
27

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Jun 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

TechKnowledge

Do you want to explore new and old games?  No time to make new friends?  Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive enviornment.

Teen Tech Time

JUN
29

Teen Time

Fri, Jun 29   3:30 pm to 4:30 pm   Highlawn Library

Teens, games, socialization

Teen Time

JUL
10

Teens: Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

Tue, Jul 10   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

Arts; crafts; socialization

Teens:  Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

JUL
13

Teen Time

Fri, Jul 13   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

T-Shirt Making Workshop with Susan Hale

Fri, Jul 13   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

T-shirts, crafts, fun activity

T-Shirt Making Workshop with Susan Hale

JUL
17

Teens: Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

Tue, Jul 17   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

Arts; crafts; socialization

Teens:  Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

JUL
20

Teen Time

Fri, Jul 20   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

JUL
24

Teens: Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

Tue, Jul 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

Arts; crafts; socialization

Teens:  Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

JUL
27

Teen Time

Fri, Jul 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

JUL
31

Teens: Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

Tue, Jul 31   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

Arts; crafts; socialization

Teens:  Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

AUG
3

Teen Time

Fri, Aug 3   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

AUG
7

Teens: Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

Tue, Aug 7   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

Arts; crafts; socialization

Teens:  Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

AUG
10

Teen Time

Fri, Aug 10   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

AUG
14

Teens: Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

Tue, Aug 14   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

Arts; crafts; socialization

Teens:  Do It Yourself - Arts & Crafts

AUG
17

Teen Time

Fri, Aug 17   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

AUG
24

Teen Time

Fri, Aug 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

AUG
31

Teen Time

Fri, Aug 31   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Highlawn Library

gaming for teens teen time

Games, socialization, leisure for teens and tweens

Teen Time

close navigation