E.g., Feb 22 2019
FEB
23

Teen Tech Time

Sat, Feb 23   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
26

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Feb 26   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
27

Teen Trivia

Wed, Feb 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Test your knowledge on various subjects.

Teen Trivia

MAR
9

Teen Tech Time

Sat, Mar 9   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
12

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Mar 12   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
13

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Mar 13   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
18

Teen Writing Workshop

Mon, Mar 18   4:00 pm to 5:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens creative writing teen time writing workshop

Bring a pen, your creativity and a love writing. Writers of all styles are welcome.

Teen Writing Workshop

MAR
19

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Mar 19   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
20

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Mar 20   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

MAR
23

Teen DIY: Coffee Scrub

Sat, Mar 23   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens diy techknowledge teen time

A way to save money is to make your own personal care products. A coffee scrub is a way to upgrade your normal shower to a spa experience.

Teen DIY: Coffee Scrub

MAR
27

Teen Trivia

Wed, Mar 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens game on! techknowledge teen time

Test your knowledge on vartious subjects.

Teen Trivia

APR
17

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Apr 17   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

close navigation