E.g., Mar 26 2019
MAR
26

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, Mar 26   2:00 pm to 3:30 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

APR
2

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, Apr 2   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

APR
9

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, Apr 9   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

APR
16

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, Apr 16   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

APR
23

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, Apr 23   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

APR
30

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, Apr 30   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

MAY
7

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, May 7   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

MAY
14

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, May 14   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

MAY
21

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, May 21   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

MAY
28

Adult Crocheting Class

Tue, May 28   3:30 pm to 5:00 pm   Cypress Hills Library

Older Adults diy fiber arts

Work on crochet projects of your choice.

Adult Crocheting Class

close navigation