E.g., Jan 21 2019
JAN
22

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Jan 22   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

JAN
23

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Jan 23   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

JAN
26

Teen Tech Time

Sat, Jan 26   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

JAN
30

Teen Trivia

Wed, Jan 30   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time

Test your knowledge on random facts current and old.

Teen Trivia

FEB
5

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Feb 5   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
6

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Feb 6   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
9

Teen Tech Time

Sat, Feb 9   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
13

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Feb 13   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
19

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Feb 19   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
20

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Feb 20   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
23

Teen Tech Time

Sat, Feb 23   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
26

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Feb 26   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

FEB
27

Teen Trivia

Wed, Feb 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens

Test your knowledge on various subjects.

Teen Trivia

close navigation