E.g., Nov 17 2019
NOV
23

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Nov 23   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

NOV
30

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Nov 30   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

DEC
7

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Dec 7   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

DEC
14

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Dec 14   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

DEC
21

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Dec 21   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

DEC
28

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Dec 28   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

JAN
4

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Jan 4   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

JAN
11

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Jan 11   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

JAN
18

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Jan 18   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

JAN
25

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Jan 25   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

FEB
1

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Feb 1   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

FEB
8

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Feb 8   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

FEB
15

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Feb 15   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

FEB
22

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Feb 22   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

FEB
29

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Feb 29   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
7

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 7   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
14

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 14   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
21

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 21   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

MAR
28

Beaded Jewelry

Sat, Mar 28   11:00 am to 12:00 pm   Homecrest Library

Teens arts and crafts

Make beautiful bracelets using beads.

Beaded Jewelry

close navigation