E.g., Mar 26 2019
MAR
27

Teen Trivia

Wed, Mar 27   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens game on! techknowledge teen time

Test your knowledge on vartious subjects.

Teen Trivia

APR
2

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Apr 2   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
3

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Apr 3   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
6

Teen Tech Time

Sat, Apr 6   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
9

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Apr 9   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
10

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Apr 10   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
16

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Apr 16   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
17

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Apr 17   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen tech time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
20

Teen DIY: Button Making

Sat, Apr 20   2:00 pm to 3:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens diy techknowledge teen time

Create your own button with a personal message.

Teen DIY: Button Making

APR
24

Teen Tech Time

Wed, Apr 24   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

APR
30

Teen Tech Time

Tue, Apr 30   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

MAY
1

Teen Tech Time

Wed, May 1   3:00 pm to 4:00 pm   Flatlands Library

Teens techknowledge teen time video games

Video game fun.

Teen Tech Time

close navigation