Pianist Andrea Lam, violinist Emily Bruskin-Yarbrough, and Cellist Julia Bruskin-Wunsch will perform:

W. A. Mozart:
     Piano Trio in B-flat Major, K. 502

Kati Agócs:
     Queen of Hearts (written for the Claremont Trio in 2017)

Felix Mendelssohn:
     Piano Trio No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 66

Children under the age of six will not be admitted to this program.

Classical Interludes is made possible in part with support from Dr. J, James J. O’Toole and many generous individuals, as well as public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.

close navigation