20th Annual Gala

Thursday, April 27, 2017
175 Broadway, Brooklyn
6:30 – 7:30 pm   Cocktail Reception
8:00 – 9:30 pm   Seated Dinner & Program
9:30 – 11:30 pm Dessert & Dancing
Celebrating this year's Honorees:
Peter Aschkenasy
Brooklyn Public Library Trustee, accomplished restaurateur, passionate New Yorker and leader in the cultural and community life of New York City.
Anna Deavere Smith
Groundbreaking Actress, Playwright and Author.
Please join us on Thursday, April 27 as we celebrate at Weylin in Williamsburg. Following the dinner and program, guests will enjoy dessert and dancing during The Epilogue, the Gala’s after party.
Nina Collins, Nicholas A. Gravante, Jr., Michael Liburd, Susan Marcinek, Kim-Thu Posnett, Robin Shanus, Jed Walentas, Gala Co-Chairs
                                              Gala Committee
Martine Beamon & Eddie Joyce Hank & Carole Gutman   
Jenny & Michael Best Miriam Katowitz & Arthur Radin
Anthony W. Crowell & David D. Rohde Sandra & Peter Schubert
Eliza & Jason Factor Dr. Lucille C. Thomas
Blake & Andrew Foote Elisa Zuritsky & Jordan Barowitz