Brooklyn Eagles Committee

Brooklyn | Eagles
Join the Eagles | Events | The Eagles Literary Prize | Committees

Brooklyn Eagles Leadership Committee
Provides strategic guidance and leadership for Eagles membership efforts, special events and communications.

Peter Goldwasser, Chair
Emily Ashton
Jamie Burns
Ali Davis
Dan Evans
Therese Little
Ashley Mihlebach
Michael Murphy
Joseph Musso
Divya Sashti

The Literary Prize Committee
Spearheads the annual Brooklyn Eagles Literary Award

Charles Duhigg and Ashley Mihlebach, Co-Chairs

Communications and Events Committee
Maintains the Brooklyn Eages Facebook page, writes our regular email newsletters and helps find volunteer opportunities for the Eagles.

Jamie Burns and Therese Little

If you would like to get involved with any of these committees, please contact us at