Branch Events

Mapleton Library Events

  • Explore & Create
    Monday, July 28, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Make arts and crafts while having fun with other kids.

  • Game On!
    Tuesday, July 29, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Games for kids and teens.

  • DIY Beading & Jewelry
    Wednesday, July 30, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Have fun making arts and crafts with other teens.

  • Teen Tech Time: PS3 Gaming
    Thursday, July 31, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Come and play video games with other teens.

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 1, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 1, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • Family Story Time
    Monday, August 4, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Listen to stories and have fun with other kids.

  • Computer Basics Class
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 1:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    No experience necessary.

    No registration required

  • Game On!
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Games for kids and teens.

  • Computer Basics Class in Chinese
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014 1:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Learn how to use the mouse and other basic computer operations

    Must understand and speak Chinese (Mandarin)

  • DIY Knitting
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Learn how to knit with other teens

  • Teen Tech Time: PS3 Gaming
    Thursday, August 7, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Come and play video games with other teens.

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 8, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 8, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • Explore & Create
    Monday, August 11, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Make arts and crafts while having fun with other kids.

  • Resume Writing
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 1:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Learn how to write a resume for job application

  • Game On!
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Games for kids and teens.

  • DIY Beading & Jewelry
    Wednesday, August 13, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Have fun making arts and crafts with other teens.

  • Teen Tech Time: PS3 Gaming
    Thursday, August 14, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Come and play video games with other teens.

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 15, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • SRP Closing Party -- Captain Jam & FunikiJam
    Monday, August 18, 2014 3:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Join Captain Jam and FunikiJam on their Magical National Tour. This fun and musical show encourages children's participation with award-winning musical exploration.

  • Microsoft Word Class
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014 1:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Basic computer knowledge required.

  • Email Class in Chinese
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014 1:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Learn to create and send emails

    中文活动节目

  • Teen Tech Time: PS3 Gaming
    Thursday, August 21, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Come and play video games with other teens.

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 22, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • DIY Knitting
    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Learn how to knit with other teens

  • Teen Tech Time: PS3 Gaming
    Thursday, August 28, 2014 4:00PM
    Mapleton Library

    Come and play video games with other teens.

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, August 29, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library

  • Movies for kids of all ages
    Friday, September 5, 2014 2:00PM
    Mapleton Library