Branch Events

Jamaica Bay Library Events

  • Summer Science Fun
    Saturday, August 2, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Science Explorations While Having Fun

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, August 7, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, August 8, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, August 13, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, August 15, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • Summer Science Fun
    Saturday, August 16, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Science Explorations While Having Fun

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, August 21, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, August 22, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, August 29, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • Summer Science Fun
    Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Science Explorations While Having Fun

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, September 3, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, September 4, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, September 5, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, September 9, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 9, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, September 12, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, September 17, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, September 19, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing

  • RIF Reading Is Fundamental
    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

  • Teen Tech Time 2/6/2014 & 2/27/2014 4:00 pm
    Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:00PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Interactive Computer Workshops aligned with Common Core and STEM

  • Video Games
    Friday, September 26, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    (Meeting Room)

  • PreSchool Story Time Jamaica Bay Branch
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 11:30AM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    Librarian Will Read A Story age 3-5

  • Teen Time Jamaica Bay Tuesdays 3:30 pm
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014 3:30PM
    Jamaica Bay Library

    games, music and socializing