Branch Events

East Flatbush Library Events

  • Read & Play
    Friday, August 1, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, August 1, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Computer Basics Class
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    No experience necessary.

  • Computer Basics Class
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    No experience necessary.

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Explore & Create: Keychains
    Thursday, August 7, 2014 2:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Read & Play
    Friday, August 8, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, August 8, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Computer Class : Keyboarding
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014 6:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Learn to type, improve your skills

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, August 13, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Movies for Kids
    Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

    Groups cannot always be accommodated

  • Read & Play
    Friday, August 15, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, August 15, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Read & Play
    Friday, August 22, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, August 22, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Reading is Fundamental (RIF)
    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 3:30PM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Read & Play
    Friday, August 29, 2014 11:00AM
    East Flatbush Library

  • Teen Time : Gaming
    Friday, August 29, 2014 4:00PM
    East Flatbush Library