Filter
Format: 9/30/2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Play Wii, build with Lego's, board games, use laptops for homework and games and much more.
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm
Learn about creating your very circuits using interlocking magnetic parts. Design and build your concepts from littleBits circuits, Legos and craft materials.
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Get help from a computer expert in Spanish. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.   Class will be held in English if translator is unavailable. Please call on day of class to...
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Friday, October 3, 2014

Play PS3 and use laptops for homework or games
Fri, Oct 3
4:00 pm

Monday, October 6, 2014

Cancelled
Parents Group Toddler Time will be cancelled until further notice.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Play Wii, build with Lego's, board games, use laptops for homework and games and much more.
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm
Learn about creating your very circuits using interlocking magnetic parts. Design and build your concepts from littleBits circuits, Legos and craft materials.
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Get help from a computer expert in Spanish. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.   Class will be held in English if translator is unavailable. Please call on day of class to...
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Play PS3 and use laptops for homework or games
Fri, Oct 10
4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Play Wii, build with Lego's, board games, use laptops for homework and games and much more.
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm
Learn about creating your very circuits using interlocking magnetic parts. Design and build your concepts from littleBits circuits, Legos and craft materials.
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Get help from a computer expert in Spanish. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.   Class will be held in English if translator is unavailable. Please call on day of class to...
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Friday, October 17, 2014

Play PS3 and use laptops for homework or games
Fri, Oct 17
4:00 pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

Cancelled
Parents Group Toddler Time will be cancelled until further notice.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Play Wii, build with Lego's, board games, use laptops for homework and games and much more.
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm
Learn about creating your very circuits using interlocking magnetic parts. Design and build your concepts from littleBits circuits, Legos and craft materials.
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Get help from a computer expert in Spanish. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.   Class will be held in English if translator is unavailable. Please call on day of class to...
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Friday, October 24, 2014

Play PS3 and use laptops for homework or games
Fri, Oct 24
4:00 pm

Monday, October 27, 2014

Cancelled
Parents Group Toddler Time will be cancelled until further notice.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Play Wii, build with Lego's, board games, use laptops for homework and games and much more.
Wed, Oct 29
4:00 pm
Learn about creating your very circuits using interlocking magnetic parts. Design and build your concepts from littleBits circuits, Legos and craft materials.
Wed, Oct 29
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Get help from a computer expert in Spanish. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.   Class will be held in English if translator is unavailable. Please call on day of class to...
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Friday, October 31, 2014

Play PS3 and use laptops for homework or games
Fri, Oct 31
4:00 pm

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.