Filter
Format: 9/30/2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Tue, Sep 30
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Oct 2
4:00 pm
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 2
6:00 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops. For children, tweens and teens.
Fri, Oct 3
3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Tue, Oct 7
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Oct 9
4:00 pm
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 9
6:00 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops. For children, tweens and teens.
Fri, Oct 10
3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Tue, Oct 14
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Oct 16
4:00 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops. For children, tweens and teens.
Fri, Oct 17
3:30 pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014

In this special six session series, families enjoy stories and activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science, and math through music, stories, art, and play will help you and your child get...

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Tue, Oct 21
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Oct 23
4:00 pm
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 23
6:00 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops. For children, tweens and teens.
Fri, Oct 24
3:30 pm

Saturday, October 25, 2014

In this special six session series, families enjoy stories and activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science, and math through music, stories, art, and play will help you and your child get...

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Tue, Oct 28
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Oct 29
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Oct 29
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Oct 30
4:00 pm
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 30
6:00 pm

Friday, October 31, 2014

Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops. For children, tweens and teens.
Fri, Oct 31
3:30 pm

Saturday, November 1, 2014

In this special six session series, families enjoy stories and activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science, and math through music, stories, art, and play will help you and your child get...

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Tue, Nov 4
11:00 am

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Nov 5
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Nov 5
4:00 pm

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Nov 6
4:00 pm
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Thu, Nov 6
6:00 pm

Friday, November 7, 2014

Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops. For children, tweens and teens.
Fri, Nov 7
3:30 pm

Saturday, November 8, 2014

In this special six session series, families enjoy stories and activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science, and math through music, stories, art, and play will help you and your child get...

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program.
Play games, learn about cool websites, and get tech and homework help on new laptops.
Wed, Nov 12
4:00 pm
It's never too late to learn how to play chess - the most popular game in the world! If you are totally new to the game or even want to learn all of the rules and strategies. Come Learn, Play, Have Fun! Professional Coach.
Wed, Nov 12
4:00 pm

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Learn how to make different things with Crochet.
Thu, Nov 13
4:00 pm
Get help from a computer expert. Topics range from how to operate a computer to how to open an email account. No experience necessary.
Thu, Nov 13
6:00 pm