Filter
Format: 9/22/2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Reading with preschoolers is fun and educational! Enjoy stories, music and activities to encourage the development of early learning skills! Ages 2.5 - 4.5 y.o.
Tue, Sep 23
11:00 am

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Love arts and crafts? Join our weekly craft group & Create your own unique crafts! Explore Your Creativity!
Wed, Sep 24
4:00 pm
Practical, real-life solutions for healthier living through good nutrition by Leona Sokolova, certified holistic health counselor and nutritionist. Balanced Nutrition: You can learn how to combine foods correctly and stay lean and healthy for the...
Wed, Sep 24
6:00 pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Practice & Improve Your Conversation skills fast!
Thu, Sep 25
1:00 pm
If you are interested in becoming a U.S Citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups!
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm
Learn Play Chess and Compete with our Chess Master!
Thu, Sep 25
3:30 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Loop, Hoop and Knitting Club. Learn to Knit and Make new friends! " In the rhythm of the needles, there is music for the soul"...
Fri, Sep 26
12:00 pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Insects beware! Carnivorous Plants are coming to Brooklyn! Come see and learn ab
Bug-Eating Plants. Carnivorous Plant. Demonstration and Planting by Jonathan Kui of Midtown Carnivores Insects beware! Carnivorous Plants are coming to Brooklyn! Come see and learn about plants that eat bugs! Jonathan from Midtown Carnivores will...
Sat, Sep 27
3:00 pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Reading with preschoolers is fun and educational! Enjoy stories, music and activities to encourage the development of early learning skills! Ages 2.5 - 4.5 y.o.
Tue, Sep 30
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Love arts and crafts? Join our weekly craft group & Create your own unique crafts! Explore Your Creativity!
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Practice & Improve Your Conversation skills fast!
Thu, Oct 2
1:00 pm
If you are interested in becoming a U.S Citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups!
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm
Learn Play Chess and Compete with our Chess Master!
Thu, Oct 2
3:30 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Loop, Hoop and Knitting Club. Learn to Knit and Make new friends! " In the rhythm of the needles, there is music for the soul"...
Fri, Oct 3
12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Reading with preschoolers is fun and educational! Enjoy stories, music and activities to encourage the development of early learning skills! Ages 2.5 - 4.5 y.o.
Tue, Oct 7
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Love arts and crafts? Join our weekly craft group & Create your own unique crafts! Explore Your Creativity!
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Practice & Improve Your Conversation skills fast!
Thu, Oct 9
1:00 pm
If you are interested in becoming a U.S Citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups!
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm
Learn Play Chess and Compete with our Chess Master!
Thu, Oct 9
3:30 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Loop, Hoop and Knitting Club. Learn to Knit and Make new friends! " In the rhythm of the needles, there is music for the soul"...
Fri, Oct 10
12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Reading with preschoolers is fun and educational! Enjoy stories, music and activities to encourage the development of early learning skills! Ages 2.5 - 4.5 y.o.
Tue, Oct 14
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Love arts and crafts? Join our weekly craft group & Create your own unique crafts! Explore Your Creativity!
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Practice & Improve Your Conversation skills fast!
Thu, Oct 16
1:00 pm
If you are interested in becoming a U.S Citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups!
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm
Learn Play Chess and Compete with our Chess Master!
Thu, Oct 16
3:30 pm
Learn to save the life of your child or loved one in case of cardiac arrest or chocking.  This seminar is based on current American Heart Association (AHA) Guidelines.
Thu, Oct 16
6:30 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

Loop, Hoop and Knitting Club. Learn to Knit and Make new friends! " In the rhythm of the needles, there is music for the soul"...
Fri, Oct 17
12:00 pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014

In this special six session series, families enjoy stories and activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science, and math through music, stories, art, and play will help you and your child get...

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Reading with preschoolers is fun and educational! Enjoy stories, music and activities to encourage the development of early learning skills! Ages 2.5 - 4.5 y.o.
Tue, Oct 21
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Love arts and crafts? Join our weekly craft group & Create your own unique crafts! Explore Your Creativity!
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Practice & Improve Your Conversation skills fast!
Thu, Oct 23
1:00 pm
If you are interested in becoming a U.S Citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups!
Thu, Oct 23
3:00 pm
Learn Play Chess and Compete with our Chess Master!
Thu, Oct 23
3:30 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

Loop, Hoop and Knitting Club. Learn to Knit and Make new friends! " In the rhythm of the needles, there is music for the soul"...
Fri, Oct 24
12:00 pm

Saturday, October 25, 2014

In this special six session series, families enjoy stories and activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science, and math through music, stories, art, and play will help you and your child get...

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Reading with preschoolers is fun and educational! Enjoy stories, music and activities to encourage the development of early learning skills! Ages 2.5 - 4.5 y.o.
Tue, Oct 28
11:00 am

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Love arts and crafts? Join our weekly craft group & Create your own unique crafts! Explore Your Creativity!
Wed, Oct 29
4:00 pm
Practical, real-life solutions for healthier living through good nutrition by Leona Sokolova, certified holistic health counselor and nutritionist. Balanced Nutrition: You can learn how to combine foods correctly and stay lean and healthy for the...
Wed, Oct 29
6:00 pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Practice & Improve Your Conversation skills fast!
Thu, Oct 30
1:00 pm
If you are interested in becoming a U.S Citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups!
Thu, Oct 30
3:00 pm
Learn Play Chess and Compete with our Chess Master!
Thu, Oct 30
3:30 pm

Friday, October 31, 2014