Filter
Format: 9/30/2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Oct 2
2:00 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

informal practice English conversation - no registration required
Fri, Oct 3
1:30 pm
children with library cards can register and receive free books
Fri, Oct 3
1:30 pm

Monday, October 6, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Oct 9
2:00 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

informal practice English conversation - no registration required
Fri, Oct 10
1:30 pm
children with library cards can register and receive free books
Fri, Oct 10
1:30 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Wed, Oct 15
11:15 am

Thursday, October 16, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Oct 16
2:00 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

informal practice English conversation - no registration required
Fri, Oct 17
1:30 pm
children with library cards can register and receive free books
Fri, Oct 17
1:30 pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

stories and games
Mon, Oct 20
11:15 am

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Wed, Oct 22
11:15 am

Thursday, October 23, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Oct 23
2:00 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

informal practice English conversation - no registration required
Fri, Oct 24
1:30 pm
children with library cards can register and receive free books
Fri, Oct 24
1:30 pm

Monday, October 27, 2014

stories and games
Mon, Oct 27
11:15 am

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Wed, Oct 29
11:15 am

Thursday, October 30, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Oct 30
2:00 pm

Friday, October 31, 2014

informal practice English conversation - no registration required
Fri, Oct 31
1:30 pm
children with library cards can register and receive free books
Fri, Oct 31
1:30 pm

Thursday, November 6, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Nov 6
2:00 pm

Thursday, November 13, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Nov 13
2:00 pm

Thursday, November 20, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Nov 20
2:00 pm

Thursday, December 4, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Dec 4
2:00 pm

Thursday, December 11, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Dec 11
2:00 pm

Thursday, December 18, 2014

2nd floor meeting room
Thu, Dec 18
2:00 pm