Filter
Format: 9/18/2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Dancing & singing for ages 0-4.
Thu, Sep 18
11:30 am
Cancelled
Get support for elementary, middle and high school math, reading and writing as well as SAT and college guidance.
Thu, Sep 18
3:00 pm
Come enjoy kid friendly movies every Thursday!
Thu, Sep 18
3:30 pm

Friday, September 19, 2014

Get support for elementary, middle and high school math, reading and writing as well as SAT and college guidance.
Fri, Sep 19
3:00 pm
Wii Gaming at the Leonard Library
Fri, Sep 19
4:00 pm

Saturday, September 20, 2014

If you are interested in becoming a U.S. citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups.
Sat, Sep 20
2:30 pm
Peliculas para ninos en Espanol: Sabado a las 3:00
Sat, Sep 20
3:00 pm

Monday, September 22, 2014

Come enjoy stories, songs, and fingerplays with other pre-walkers and their caregivers!
Mon, Sep 22
11:00 am
Resume and Cover letter advice and assistance
Mon, Sep 22
4:30 pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Cancelled
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes, 0-18 months.
Tue, Sep 23
11:30 am
We will meet to discuss John O'Hara's Appointment in Samarra; Please ask for details at information desk.
Tue, Sep 23
6:30 pm
Enjoy the pleasure of moving your body, safely, under expert guidance. Beginners are welcome. Bring a yoga mat. Wear comfortable clothing.
Tue, Sep 23
6:45 pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.
Wed, Sep 24
10:30 am
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes, 0-18 months.
Wed, Sep 24
11:30 am
Have fun with science experiments!
Wed, Sep 24
4:00 pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

For 18 to 36 months
Thu, Sep 25
10:30 am
Dancing & singing for ages 0-4.
Thu, Sep 25
11:30 am
Get support for elementary, middle and high school math, reading and writing as well as SAT and college guidance.
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm
Come enjoy kid friendly movies every Thursday!
Thu, Sep 25
3:30 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Get support for elementary, middle and high school math, reading and writing as well as SAT and college guidance.
Fri, Sep 26
3:00 pm
Wii Gaming at the Leonard Library
Fri, Sep 26
4:00 pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014

If you are interested in becoming a U.S. citizen we can help! Join our free exam preparation groups.
Sat, Sep 27
2:30 pm

Monday, September 29, 2014

Come enjoy stories, songs, and fingerplays with other pre-walkers and their caregivers!
Mon, Sep 29
11:00 am
Cancelled
Build & Create
Mon, Sep 29
2:30 pm
Fun and imaginative arts & crafts for Children.
Mon, Sep 29
4:00 pm
Resume and Cover letter advice and assistance
Mon, Sep 29
4:30 pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Cancelled
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes, 0-18 months.
Tue, Sep 30
11:30 am

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.
Wed, Oct 1
10:30 am
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes, 0-18 months.
Wed, Oct 1
11:30 am

Thursday, October 2, 2014

For 18 to 36 months
Thu, Oct 2
10:30 am
Dancing & singing for ages 0-4.
Thu, Oct 2
11:30 am
Basic computer knowledge required.
Thu, Oct 2
1:00 pm
Get support for elementary, middle and high school math, reading and writing as well as SAT and college guidance.
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm
Come enjoy kid friendly movies every Thursday!
Thu, Oct 2
3:30 pm
Class for beginners.
Thu, Oct 2
4:00 pm
No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 2
4:00 pm
No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 2
4:00 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Get support for elementary, middle and high school math, reading and writing as well as SAT and college guidance.
Fri, Oct 3
3:00 pm
Wii Gaming at the Leonard Library
Fri, Oct 3
4:00 pm