Filter
Format: 9/16/2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Tue, Sep 16
1:00 pm
Come and Chill after school. 
Tue, Sep 16
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Wed, Sep 17
10:00 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Sep 17
10:15 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Sep 17
11:15 am

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Thu, Sep 18
1:00 pm
Knitting Hands
Learn the basics or improve your knitting skills.  No experience required.
Thu, Sep 18
6:00 pm

Friday, September 19, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Fri, Sep 19
10:00 am

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Mom and child play with legos.
Board games, playing cards and blocks available during library hours.
Sat, Sep 20
(All day)

Monday, September 22, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Mon, Sep 22
10:00 am

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Tue, Sep 23
1:00 pm
Come and Chill after school. 
Tue, Sep 23
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Wed, Sep 24
10:00 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Sep 24
10:15 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Sep 24
11:15 am

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Thu, Sep 25
1:00 pm
Knitting Hands
Learn the basics or improve your knitting skills.  No experience required.
Thu, Sep 25
6:00 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Fri, Sep 26
10:00 am

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Mom and child play with legos.
Board games, playing cards and blocks available during library hours.
Sat, Sep 27
(All day)

Monday, September 29, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Mon, Sep 29
10:00 am

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Tue, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Come and Chill after school. 
Tue, Sep 30
3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Wed, Oct 1
10:00 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 1
10:15 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 1
11:15 am
Calling All Great Italian Cooks!  Bring us the recipe for which you are famous!  Keep the tradition going. Bring your recipe to the library in advance so the Librarian can make copies for participants. On the day of the event...
Wed, Oct 1
2:00 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Thu, Oct 2
1:00 pm
It’s Italian Heritage Month! Join us as we learn some basic Italian in our “Mango Languages Database” driven workshops.  
Thu, Oct 2
2:00 pm
Knitting Hands
Learn the basics or improve your knitting skills.  No experience required.
Thu, Oct 2
6:00 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Fri, Oct 3
10:00 am

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Mom and child play with legos.
Board games, playing cards and blocks available during library hours.
Sat, Oct 4
(All day)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Tue, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Learn computer hardware and software Use the mouse Search the library website Search the internet Set up an email address
Tue, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Come and Chill after school. 
Tue, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Italian Flag
Regina Opera Company is a professional-level opera company that presents fully-staged operas and vocal concerts.  Regina attracts quality performers, giving them the opportunity to learn roles and participate in a full-scale production. ...
Tue, Oct 7
6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Wed, Oct 8
10:00 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 8
10:15 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 8
11:15 am
Calling All Great Italian Cooks!  Bring us the recipe for which you are famous!  Keep the tradition going. Bring your recipe to the library in advance so the Librarian can make copies for participants. On the day of the event...
Wed, Oct 8
2:00 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Thu, Oct 9
1:00 pm
It’s Italian Heritage Month! Join us as we learn some basic Italian in our “Mango Languages Database” driven workshops.  
Thu, Oct 9
2:00 pm
Knitting Hands
Learn the basics or improve your knitting skills.  No experience required.
Thu, Oct 9
6:00 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Fri, Oct 10
10:00 am

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Mom and child play with legos.
Board games, playing cards and blocks available during library hours.
Sat, Oct 11
(All day)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Tue, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Come and Chill after school. 
Tue, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Italian Flag
Neapolitan Classical Theater: 1920s – 1940s plus some selections from 1955 will be presented.   
Tue, Oct 14
6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Board games, playing cards and legos available during library hours.
Wed, Oct 15
10:00 am
Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 15
10:15 am