Filter
Format: 9/18/2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Autumn Arts & Crafts
Be creative during the Fall season!
Fri, Sep 19
3:00 pm

Monday, September 22, 2014

Toddler Time
A program for very young readers and their caregivers.  Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play and receive a FREE book every 3rd visit.  Ages 0-5
Mon, Sep 22
10:45 am
Homework Help
Don't do your homework alone! Get help! (Grades PreK-6)  
Mon, Sep 22
3:00 pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Chess
Come and learn about chess!  All levels are welcome!    
Tue, Sep 23
3:00 pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Featured Event
hands on computer keyboard
Are you looking to improve your skills to make yourself more attractive to employers in your job search? Come to an information session and find out more about the Metrix Learning System, an online learning platform that allows you to take skill-...
Thu, Sep 25
2:00 pm
RIF Book Club
Join and Get a FREE book on your 1st visit and every 3rd Thursday!
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Board Games
Come and hang out! Play board games with your friends!
Fri, Sep 26
3:00 pm

Monday, September 29, 2014

Toddler Time
A program for very young readers and their caregivers.  Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play and receive a FREE book every 3rd visit.  Ages 0-5
Mon, Sep 29
10:45 am
Homework Help
Don't do your homework alone! Get help! (Grades PreK-6)  
Mon, Sep 29
3:00 pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Chess
Come and learn about chess!  All levels are welcome!  
Tue, Sep 30
3:00 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

RIF Book Club
Join and Get a FREE book on your 1st visit and every 3rd Thursday!
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Science Club
Come out and build extraordinary robots and things for the future!
Fri, Oct 3
3:00 pm

Monday, October 6, 2014

Toddler Time
A program for very young readers and their caregivers.  Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play and receive a FREE book every 3rd visit.  Ages 0-5
Mon, Oct 6
10:45 am
Homework Help
Don't do your homework alone! Get help! (Grades PreK-6)  
Mon, Oct 6
3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Chess
Come and learn about chess!  All levels are welcome!    
Tue, Oct 7
3:00 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

RIF Book Club
Join and Get a FREE book on your 1st visit and every 3rd Thursday!
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Science Club
Come out and build extraordinary robots and things for the future!
Fri, Oct 10
3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Chess
Come and learn about chess!  All levels are welcome!    
Tue, Oct 14
3:00 pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

RIF Book Club
Join and Get a FREE book on your 1st visit and every 3rd Thursday!
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

Boards Games
Come and hang out! Play board games with your friends!
Fri, Oct 17
3:00 pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

Toddler Time
A program for very young readers and their caregivers.  Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play and receive a FREE book every 3rd visit.  Ages 0-5
Mon, Oct 20
10:45 am
Homework Help
Don't do your homework alone! Get help! (Grades PreK-6)  
Mon, Oct 20
3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Chess
Come and learn about chess!  All levels are welcome!    
Tue, Oct 21
3:00 pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

RIF Book Club
Join and Get a FREE book on your 1st visit and every 3rd Thursday!
Thu, Oct 23
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 23
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 23
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 23
3:00 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

Science Club
Come and build extraordinary robots and things for the future!
Fri, Oct 24
3:00 pm

Monday, October 27, 2014

Toddler Time
A program for very young readers and their caregivers.  Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play and receive a FREE book every 3rd visit.  Ages 0-5
Mon, Oct 27
10:45 am
Homework Help
Don't do your homework alone! Get help! (Grades PreK-6)  
Mon, Oct 27
3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Chess
Come and learn about chess!  All levels are welcome!    
Tue, Oct 28
3:00 pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

RIF Book Club
Join and Get a FREE book on your 1st visit and every 3rd Thursday!
Thu, Oct 30
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 30
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 30
3:00 pm
Homework Help
Got Homework? Need Help? Grades (PreK-6th)
Thu, Oct 30
3:00 pm

Friday, October 31, 2014

Happy Halloween
Come and ghoul out with your friends and staff!
Fri, Oct 31
3:00 pm

Monday, November 3, 2014

Toddler Time
A program for very young readers and their caregivers.  Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play and receive a FREE book every 3rd visit.  Ages 0-5
Mon, Nov 3
10:45 am
Homework Help
Don't do your homework alone! Get help! (Grades PreK-6)  
Mon, Nov 3
3:00 pm