Filter
Format: 9/22/2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Cancelled
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes ages birth -5.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Tue, Sep 23
11:15 am
Arts and crafts activities for children ages 6 and up.
Tue, Sep 23
4:00 pm
Arts and crafts activities for children ages 6 and up.
Tue, Sep 23
4:00 pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Video gaming for teens.
Wed, Sep 24
4:00 pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

No experience necessary.
Thu, Sep 25
1:00 pm
Grades 1-8
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm
Play board games for children ages 6 and up.
Thu, Sep 25
3:00 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Fri, Sep 26
11:00 am
Let your creative side shine at our creative writing group for boys and girls ages 8 & up.
Fri, Sep 26
2:45 pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014

A unique technique of raising inner energy and experiencing the peace within. Meditation will help you learn about human energy, eliminate stress and improve your health.
Sat, Sep 27
12:30 pm

Monday, September 29, 2014

Cancelled
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes ages birth -5.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Tue, Sep 30
11:15 am
Tue, Sep 30
1:30 pm
Arts and crafts activities for children ages 6 and up.
Tue, Sep 30
4:00 pm
Arts and crafts activities for children ages 6 and up.
Tue, Sep 30
4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Video gaming for teens.
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes.
No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 2
1:00 pm
Grades 1-8
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm
Play board games for children ages 6 and up.
Thu, Oct 2
3:00 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Let your creative side shine at our creative writing group for boys and girls ages 8 & up.
Fri, Oct 3
2:45 pm

Saturday, October 4, 2014

A unique technique of raising inner energy and experiencing the peace within. Meditation will help you learn about human energy, eliminate stress and improve your health.
Sat, Oct 4
12:30 pm

Monday, October 6, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes.
Cancelled
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes ages birth -5.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Arts and crafts activities for children ages 6 and up.
Tue, Oct 7
4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Video gaming for teens.
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes.
No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 9
1:00 pm
Grades 1-8
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm
Play board games for children ages 6 and up.
Thu, Oct 9
3:00 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fri, Oct 10
11:00 am
Let your creative side shine at our creative writing group for boys and girls ages 8 & up.
Fri, Oct 10
2:45 pm

Saturday, October 11, 2014

A unique technique of raising inner energy and experiencing the peace within. Meditation will help you learn about human energy, eliminate stress and improve your health.
Sat, Oct 11
12:30 pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Tue, Oct 14
11:15 am
Arts and crafts activities for children ages 6 and up.
Tue, Oct 14
4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Video gaming for teens.
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes.
Thu, Oct 16
10:30 am
No experience necessary.
Thu, Oct 16
1:00 pm
Grades 1-8
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm
Play board games for children ages 6 and up.
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

Fri, Oct 17
11:00 am
Let your creative side shine at our creative writing group for boys and girls ages 8 & up.
Fri, Oct 17
2:45 pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014

A unique technique of raising inner energy and experiencing the peace within. Meditation will help you learn about human energy, eliminate stress and improve your health.
Sat, Oct 18
12:30 pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes.
Cancelled
Enjoy books, songs and rhymes ages birth -5.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Tue, Oct 21
11:15 am

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Video gaming for teens.
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm