Filter
Format: 9/18/2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Shape up in our NYC Parks Department- sponsored Dance Fitness class! All fitness levels are welcome.
Sat, Sep 20
10:00 am

Monday, September 22, 2014

Enjoy a lively discussion about this thrilling novel.
Mon, Sep 22
2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Sep 23
3:00 pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Sep 24
4:00 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Enjoy stories and play. 18 to 36 months.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Shape up in our NYC Parks Department- sponsored Dance Fitness class! All fitness levels are welcome.
Sat, Sep 27
10:00 am

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Enjoy books, songs and rhymes. 0 to 18 months.
Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Sep 30
3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Oct 1
4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Oct 7
3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Oct 8
4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Oct 14
3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Oct 15
4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Oct 21
3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Oct 22
4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Oct 29
4:00 pm

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Help raise funds for the Clinton Hill Branch. Donations will be accepted from September 1st through October 18th, 2014. We will accept books and DVD's. NO magazines!
Sat, Nov 1
10:00 am

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Nov 4
3:00 pm

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Nov 5
4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, play station, and other technology.
Wed, Nov 12
4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Please sign up at the information desk for a one-on-one computer session tailored to your individual needs.
Tue, Nov 18
3:00 pm

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Join your fellow teens for fun with the Wii, Play Station, and other technology.
Wed, Nov 19
4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Breast Exams and Imaging
Free Mammography.  Bring any health insurance cards you may have.  Call Clinton Hill Library today to set up your appointment.