Filter
Format: 9/22/2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Get one-on-one assistance on how to tailor your resume or cover letter.
Mon, Sep 22
11:00 am

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Sep 23
1:30 pm
Earn RIF books by borrowing and returning 6 library books.
Tue, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Practice using English in conversation.
Tue, Sep 23
6:00 pm
Learn publishing and writing tips.
Tue, Sep 23
6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Learn to use email.
Wed, Sep 24
11:00 am
For Kids, Teens. Enjoy a great movie.
Wed, Sep 24
3:30 pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Thu, Sep 25
3:30 pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Stories and fun. For ages 3-5.
Fri, Sep 26
10:30 am
For ages 1 - 3. Enjoy stories and play.
Fri, Sep 26
11:30 am
For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Fri, Sep 26
3:30 pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Sep 30
1:30 pm
Earn RIF books by borrowing and returning 6 library books.
Tue, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Practice using English in conversation.
Tue, Sep 30
6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

No experience necessary.
Wed, Oct 1
11:00 am
For teens and kids. Play board games.
Wed, Oct 1
3:30 pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Thu, Oct 2
3:30 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

For ages 1 - 3. Enjoy stories and play.
For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Fri, Oct 3
3:30 pm

Monday, October 6, 2014

Get one-on-one assistance on how to tailor your resume or cover letter.
Mon, Oct 6
11:00 am

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Oct 7
1:30 pm
Learn to use email.
Tue, Oct 7
1:30 pm
Earn RIF books by borrowing and returning 6 library books.
Tue, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Practice using English in conversation.
Tue, Oct 7
6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Learn how to use a mouse.
Wed, Oct 8
11:00 am
Learn about scholarships, grants, etc.
Wed, Oct 8
1:30 pm
For teens and kids. Play board games.
Wed, Oct 8
3:30 pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Thu, Oct 9
3:30 pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Stories and fun. For ages 3-5.
Fri, Oct 10
10:30 am
For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Fri, Oct 10
3:30 pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Oct 14
1:30 pm
Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Oct 14
1:30 pm
Earn RIF books by borrowing and returning 6 library books.
Tue, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Practice using English in conversation.
Tue, Oct 14
6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Learn to surf the Internet.
Wed, Oct 15
11:00 am
For Kids, Teens. Enjoy a great movie.
Wed, Oct 15
3:30 pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014

For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Thu, Oct 16
3:30 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014

Stories and fun. For ages 3-5.
Fri, Oct 17
10:30 am
For ages 1 - 3. Enjoy stories and play.
Fri, Oct 17
11:30 am
For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Fri, Oct 17
3:30 pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

Get one-on-one assistance on how to tailor your resume or cover letter.
Mon, Oct 20
11:00 am

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Oct 21
1:30 pm
Basic computer knowledge is required.
Tue, Oct 21
1:30 pm
Have fun listening to the story of "Bunny Cakes."
Earn RIF books by borrowing and returning 6 library books.
Tue, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Practice using English in conversation.
Tue, Oct 21
6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Learn to use email.
Wed, Oct 22
11:00 am
For teens and kids. Play board games.
Wed, Oct 22
3:30 pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

For Teens and Tweens. Make new friends and play Wii games.
Thu, Oct 23
3:30 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

For ages 1 - 3. Enjoy stories and play.
Fri, Oct 24
11:30 am