Filter
Format: 3/30/2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Mar 30
4:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during after school hours
Thu, Mar 30
4:00 pm

Friday, March 31, 2017

Enjoy, songs and more for preschool kids ages 3-5 years old. If you have a group or class and wish to attend this program, please call  to make an appointment at 718-256-2117.
Fri, Mar 31
11:00 am

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 1
11:00 am
Learn how to carry on English Conversation
Sat, Apr 1
2:00 pm

Monday, April 3, 2017

Community Discussion of a Specific topic
Mon, Apr 3
11:15 am
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Mon, Apr 3
3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Enroll in a Health Insurance Policy of the Affordable Care Act (Obamacare)
Tue, Apr 4
8:30 am
Discussion of certain Issues
Tue, Apr 4
1:00 pm
Learn the beginning and Basic Computer Skills
Tue, Apr 4
1:00 pm
chess, game, play, learn
Learn and improve your chess game with help from an instructor.
Tue, Apr 4
3:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Tue, Apr 4
3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

babies, story, play, toddlers, parents
Bring the children and meet other babies, toddlers and parents for some fun and social interaction.
Come and have fun playing board games with other teens at Mapleton.
Wed, Apr 5
4:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Wed, Apr 5
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

April is National Poetry Month! Celebrate by listening to great poems read aloud and then choosing one or creating your own to read to someone on  Poem In Your Pocket Day, April 27!
Thu, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 6
4:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Thu, Apr 6
4:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

Enjoy, songs and more for preschool kids ages 3-5 years old. If you have a group or class and wish to attend this program, please call  to make an appointment at 718-256-2117.

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 8
11:00 am
Learn how to carry on English Conversation
Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm

Monday, April 10, 2017

Community Discussion of a Specific topic
Mon, Apr 10
11:15 am
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Mon, Apr 10
3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Discussion of certain Issues
Tue, Apr 11
1:00 pm
Learn how to Create Slides for Presentation using text only
Tue, Apr 11
1:00 pm
chess, game, play, learn
Learn and improve your chess game with help from an instructor.
Tue, Apr 11
3:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Tue, Apr 11
3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

babies, story, play, toddlers, parents
Bring the children and meet other babies, toddlers and parents for some fun and social interaction.
Wed, Apr 12
11:00 am
Learn how to create Slides for Presentations, inserting graphics, Custom Animation, Saving and Printing
Wed, Apr 12
1:00 pm
Create a spring themed craft with other teens and Mapleton.
Wed, Apr 12
4:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Wed, Apr 12
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 15
11:00 am
Learn how to carry on English Conversation
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 pm

Monday, April 17, 2017

Community Discussion of a Specific topic
Mon, Apr 17
11:15 am
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Mon, Apr 17
3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Discussion of certain Issues
Tue, Apr 18
1:00 pm
chess, game, play, learn
Learn and improve your chess game with help from an instructor.
Tue, Apr 18
3:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Tue, Apr 18
3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

babies, story, play, toddlers, parents
Bring the children and meet other babies, toddlers and parents for some fun and social interaction.
Wed, Apr 19
11:00 am
Come and enjoy a free family movie at Mapleton.
Wed, Apr 19
3:30 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Wed, Apr 19
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 20
4:00 pm
Get assistance with your homework during afterschool hours
Thu, Apr 20
4:00 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

Enjoy, songs and more for preschool kids ages 3-5 years old. If you have a group or class and wish to attend this program, please call  to make an appointment at 718-256-2117.
Fri, Apr 21
11:00 am

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 22
11:00 am
Learn about ways kids can help save our planet. More details to come!
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Learn how to carry on English Conversation
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 pm

Monday, April 24, 2017

Community Discussion of a Specific topic
Mon, Apr 24
11:15 am