Filter
Format: 3/28/2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Independence Day Resurgence (2016) 2hr Starring: Liam Hemsworth, Jeff Goldblum, Bill Pullman
Tue, Mar 28
2:00 pm
Kids and Teens can earn free books by borrowing and returning books with their library cards.
Tue, Mar 28
3:30 pm
After School Homework Help Grades K-8
Tue, Mar 28
3:30 pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Join other adults who are learning to speak English
Wed, Mar 29
1:00 pm
Come play chess with us!! Improve your game, and most of all have fun!! CHECKMATE!!
Wed, Mar 29
3:30 pm
Come play chess and improve your game!!! Checkmate!!
Wed, Mar 29
3:30 pm
After School Homework Help Grades K-8
Wed, Mar 29
3:30 pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Come and enjoy books, songs and toytime. For ages 18 months - 3 years old. Earn free books with the program.
Thu, Mar 30
11:00 am

Friday, March 31, 2017

Babies and Toddlers along with their parents and caregivers can enjoy fun toys as you listen to your favorite children's songs.
Fri, Mar 31
11:00 am
Kids and Teens can earn free books by borrowing and returning books with their library cards.
Fri, Mar 31
2:30 pm
Come and play board games such as Connect 4, Uno cards, Clue, and Monopoly.
Fri, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games?  No time to make new friends?  Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Fri, Mar 31
3:30 pm

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Join other adults who are learning to speak English
Sat, Apr 1
10:30 am
Join us every Saturday from 12pm-2pm for our Kids' Coloring Club -- children of all ages are invited to color coloring sheets featuring their favorite characters, seasonal designs, and more. Feel free to bring your favorite coloring book!
Sat, Apr 1
12:00 pm
Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!

Monday, April 3, 2017

Fun for BPL's youngest patrons.  Come hear stories, sing songs, play with toys, and dance!!! FUN FUN FUN!!!
After School Homework Help-Grades 1-8
Mon, Apr 3
3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Arrival (2016) 1hr 56min Starring: Amy Adams, Jeremy Renner, Forest Whitaker
Tue, Apr 4
2:00 pm
After School Homework Help Grades K-8
Tue, Apr 4
3:30 pm
Kids and Teens can earn free books by borrowing and returning books with their library cards.
Tue, Apr 4
3:30 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Join other adults who are learning to speak English
Wed, Apr 5
1:00 pm
After School Homework Help Grades K-8
Wed, Apr 5
3:30 pm
Come play your favorite board game with friends and learn from a chess master how to improve your strategies.  CHECKMATE!!!
Wed, Apr 5
3:30 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Come and enjoy books, songs, and ToyTime. For ages 18  months - 3 years old. Earn free books with the RIF program.
Do you have a specific question about how to use computers or find your way around the Internet?  No time to attend a formal class?  Join our drop-in computer lab for personalized assistance.
Thu, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Come create fun and exciting projects. Ages 6 and up.
Thu, Apr 6
4:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

Babies and Toddlers along with their parents and caregivers can enjoy fun toys as you listen to your favorite children's songs.
Kids and Teens can earn free books by borrowing and returning books with their library cards.
Fri, Apr 7
2:30 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games?  No time to make new friends?  Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Fri, Apr 7
3:30 pm
Come and play board games such as Connect 4, Uno cards, and Monopoly.
Fri, Apr 7
3:30 pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Join other adults who are learning to speak English
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 am
Join us every Saturday from 12pm-2pm for our Kids' Coloring Club -- children of all ages are invited to color coloring sheets featuring their favorite characters, seasonal designs, and more. Feel free to bring your favorite coloring book!
Sat, Apr 8
12:00 pm
Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!

Monday, April 10, 2017

Fun for BPL's youngest patrons.  Come hear stories, sing songs, play with toys, and dance!!! FUN FUN FUN!!!
Mon, Apr 10
10:30 am
Computer Basics training is designed specifically for those who are completely new to computers or who feel they need to have more instruction before confidently using a computer.   This lesson introduces new PC users to the hardware,...
Mon, Apr 10
11:00 am
After School Homework Help-Grades 1-8
Mon, Apr 10
3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Sully (2016) 1hr 38min. Starring: Tom Hanks, Aaron Eckhart, Laura Linney
Tue, Apr 11
2:00 pm
After School Homework Help Grades K-8
Tue, Apr 11
3:30 pm
Kids and Teens can earn free books by borrowing and returning books with their library cards.
Tue, Apr 11
3:30 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Join other adults who are learning to speak English
Wed, Apr 12
1:00 pm
After School Homework Help Grades K-8
Wed, Apr 12
3:30 pm
Come play your favorite board game with friends and learn from a chess master how to improve your strategies.  CHECKMATE!!!
Wed, Apr 12
3:30 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Come and enjoy books, songs, and ToyTime. For ages 18  months - 3 years old. Earn free books with the RIF program.
Thu, Apr 13
11:00 am
Do you want to learn how to navigate an iPad? Or do you own an iPad and want to put it in to better use? Learn to work with iPad by navigating the screens, connecting to Wi-Fi, Bluetooth surfing the internet and working with photo, video and music.
Thu, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Build with LEGOS. Create a Masterpiece with LEGOS at your local library. Ages 6 and up.
Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Babies and Toddlers along with their parents and caregivers can enjoy fun toys as you listen to your favorite children's songs.
Fri, Apr 14
11:00 am
Kids and Teens can earn free books by borrowing and returning books with their library cards.
Fri, Apr 14
2:30 pm
Come and play board games such as Connect 4, Uno cards, and Monopoly.
Fri, Apr 14
3:30 pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Join other adults who are learning to speak English
Sat, Apr 15
10:30 am
Join us every Saturday from 12pm-2pm for our Kids' Coloring Club -- children of all ages are invited to color coloring sheets featuring their favorite characters, seasonal designs, and more. Feel free to bring your favorite coloring book!
Sat, Apr 15
12:00 pm