Filter
Format: 3/28/2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Story time for toddlers 18 months to 3 years. Come and enjoy books, finger plays, songs and toy time. 
Tue, Mar 28
10:30 am
Preschool Time
Story time for children ages 3 to 5 years. Come enjoy some stories, songs, finger plays and an activity.
Need Homework Help? We Can Help! If you are in Grades 9-12 we can help you with your homework! FREE!
Tue, Mar 28
3:00 pm
Need Homework Help? We Can Help! If you are in Grades 1-8 we can help you with your homework! FREE!
Tue, Mar 28
3:30 pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Storytime for babies birth - 18 months. It's never too early to introduce your baby to books! Come hear some delightful stories, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families and caregivers in your neighborhood. 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Need Homework Help? We Can Help! If you are in Grades 1-8 we can help you with your homework! FREE!
Thu, Mar 30
3:30 pm
Preparing for the Citizenship Exam? You're not alone! Meet with a volunteer-led study group to discuss topics covered in the Citizenship exam.
Thu, Mar 30
4:00 pm
Under the guidance from the English Conversation Group leader, come to participate and practice your spoken English. No registration is required.
Thu, Mar 30
5:00 pm

Friday, March 31, 2017

DUPLO LEGO program for toddlers and preschoolers
Fri, Mar 31
10:30 am
Join your peer group and exchange idea on controlling your eating habit.
Fri, Mar 31
1:15 pm
Join your peers to enjoy socializing, board games, doing crafts and hang out.
Fri, Mar 31
3:00 pm

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Ready, Set, Kindergarten!
In this special six session series, families enjoy stories & activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science & math through music, stories, art & play will help you and your child...
Book and Castle - Saturday Storytime
Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 1
2:00 pm

Monday, April 3, 2017

The Feldenkrais method is designed to improve movement repertoire, aiming to expand and refine the use of the self through awareness, in order to reduce pain or limitations in movement, and promote general well-being. Most classes take place with...
Mon, Apr 3
12:15 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Toddler Time
Story time for toddlers 18 months to 3 years. Come and enjoy books, finger plays, songs and toy time. 
Preschool Storytime
Story time for children ages 3 to 5 years. Come enjoy some stories, songs, finger plays and an activity.
Need Homework Help? We Can Help! If you are in Grades 9-12 we can help you with your homework! FREE!
Tue, Apr 4
3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Baby and Books
Storytime for babies birth - 18 months. It's never too early to introduce your baby to books! Come hear some delightful stories, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families and caregivers in your neighborhood. 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Preparing for the Citizenship Exam? You're not alone! Meet with a volunteer-led study group to discuss topics covered in the Citizenship exam.
Thu, Apr 6
4:00 pm
Under the guidance from the English Conversation Group leader, come to participate and practice your spoken English. No registration is required.
Thu, Apr 6
5:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

Duplo lego
DUPLO LEGO program for toddlers and preschoolers
Join your peer group and exchange idea on controlling your eating habit.
Fri, Apr 7
1:15 pm
Join your peers to enjoy socializing, board games, doing crafts and hang out.
Fri, Apr 7
3:00 pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Ready, Set, Kindergarten!
In this special six session series, families enjoy stories & activities designed to encourage the development of early learning practices. Exploring literacy, science & math through music, stories, art & play will help you and your child...
Book and Castle - Saturday Storytime
Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm

Monday, April 10, 2017

The Feldenkrais method is designed to improve movement repertoire, aiming to expand and refine the use of the self through awareness, in order to reduce pain or limitations in movement, and promote general well-being. Most classes take place with...
Mon, Apr 10
12:15 pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Toddler Time
Story time for toddlers 18 months to 3 years. Come and enjoy books, finger plays, songs and toy time. 
Tue, Apr 11
10:30 am
Preschool Storytime
Story time for children ages 3 to 5 years. Come enjoy some stories, songs, finger plays and an activity.
Need Homework Help? We Can Help! If you are in Grades 9-12 we can help you with your homework! FREE!
Tue, Apr 11
3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Baby and Books
Storytime for babies birth - 18 months. It's never too early to introduce your baby to books! Come hear some delightful stories, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families and caregivers in your neighborhood. 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Preparing for the Citizenship Exam? You're not alone! Meet with a volunteer-led study group to discuss topics covered in the Citizenship exam.
Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm
Under the guidance from the English Conversation Group leader, come to participate and practice your spoken English. No registration is required.
Thu, Apr 13
5:00 pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Duplo lego
DUPLO LEGO program for toddlers and preschoolers
Fri, Apr 14
10:30 am
Join your peer group and exchange idea on controlling your eating habit.
Fri, Apr 14
1:15 pm
Join your peers to enjoy socializing, board games, doing crafts and hang out.
Fri, Apr 14
3:00 pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Book and Castle - Saturday Storytime
Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 pm

Monday, April 17, 2017

The Feldenkrais method is designed to improve movement repertoire, aiming to expand and refine the use of the self through awareness, in order to reduce pain or limitations in movement, and promote general well-being. Most classes take place with...
Mon, Apr 17
12:15 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Toddler Time
Story time for toddlers 18 months to 3 years. Come and enjoy books, finger plays, songs and toy time. 
Tue, Apr 18
10:30 am
Preschool Storytime
Story time for children ages 3 to 5 years. Come enjoy some stories, songs, finger plays and an activity.
Need Homework Help? We Can Help! If you are in Grades 9-12 we can help you with your homework! FREE!
Tue, Apr 18
3:00 pm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Baby and Books
Storytime for babies birth - 18 months. It's never too early to introduce your baby to books! Come hear some delightful stories, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families and caregivers in your neighborhood. 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Preparing for the Citizenship Exam? You're not alone! Meet with a volunteer-led study group to discuss topics covered in the Citizenship exam.
Thu, Apr 20
4:00 pm
Under the guidance from the English Conversation Group leader, come to participate and practice your spoken English. No registration is required.
Thu, Apr 20
5:00 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

Duplo lego
DUPLO LEGO program for toddlers and preschoolers
Fri, Apr 21
10:30 am
Join your peer group and exchange idea on controlling your eating habit.
Fri, Apr 21
1:15 pm
Join your peers to enjoy socializing, board games, doing crafts and hang out.
Fri, Apr 21
3:00 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Book and Castle - Saturday Storytime
Join us each Saturday to hear new stories and favorite tales read aloud. All ages welcome!
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 pm

Monday, April 24, 2017

The Feldenkrais method is designed to improve movement repertoire, aiming to expand and refine the use of the self through awareness, in order to reduce pain or limitations in movement, and promote general well-being. Most classes take place with...
Mon, Apr 24
12:15 pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Toddler Time
Story time for toddlers 18 months to 3 years. Come and enjoy books, finger plays, songs and toy time. 
Tue, Apr 25
10:30 am
Preschool Storytime
Story time for children ages 3 to 5 years. Come enjoy some stories, songs, finger plays and an activity.