Filter
Format: 3/23/2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Fri, Mar 24
9:00 am

Saturday, March 25, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 am

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Sun, Mar 26
1:00 pm

Monday, March 27, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Mon, Mar 27
1:30 pm
Featured Event
Norman G. Finkelstein
"No Free Speech for Fascists?" is a free ten-week class offered as part of BPL's Library School series taught by Norman Finkelstein. Few topics on the political left arouse more passion and trigger more discord than free speech. One...
Mon, Mar 27
7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Tue, Mar 28
10:00 am

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Wed, Mar 29
1:30 pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Microsoft Word Basics introduces new and returning word users to the basics of using, creating, editing and publishing office documents. This lesson covers the core features of Microsoft Word 2010.  
Thu, Mar 30
2:00 pm

Friday, March 31, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 am

Saturday, April 1, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Apr 1
10:00 am

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Sun, Apr 2
1:00 pm

Monday, April 3, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Mon, Apr 3
1:30 pm
Featured Event
Norman G. Finkelstein
"No Free Speech for Fascists?" is a free ten-week class offered as part of BPL's Library School series taught by Norman Finkelstein. Few topics on the political left arouse more passion and trigger more discord than free speech. One...
Mon, Apr 3
7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Tue, Apr 4
10:00 am

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Wed, Apr 5
1:30 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Fri, Apr 7
9:00 am

Saturday, April 8, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Apr 8
10:00 am

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm

Monday, April 10, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Mon, Apr 10
1:30 pm
Featured Event
Norman G. Finkelstein
"No Free Speech for Fascists?" is a free ten-week class offered as part of BPL's Library School series taught by Norman Finkelstein. Few topics on the political left arouse more passion and trigger more discord than free speech. One...
Mon, Apr 10
7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Wed, Apr 12
1:30 pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 am

Monday, April 17, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Mon, Apr 17
1:30 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Brooklyn Public Library can help you prepare your own taxes online...for free!  You can prepare and electronically file your tax return with help from a tax assistant...all for free. To participate in this free program, you must: Earn less...
Tue, Apr 18
10:00 am

Saturday, April 22, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 am

Saturday, April 29, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 am

Saturday, May 6, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, May 6
10:00 am

Saturday, May 13, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, May 13
10:00 am

Saturday, May 20, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, May 20
10:00 am

Saturday, June 3, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Jun 3
10:00 am

Saturday, June 10, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Jun 10
10:00 am

Saturday, June 17, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Jun 17
10:00 am

Saturday, June 24, 2017

New to computers? Want to get more familiar with using the mouse, typing, navigating the screen and going online? Drop in to an Open Level Lab for one-on-one assistance with basic computer use.   Presented by New York Cares.
Sat, Jun 24
10:00 am