Filter
Format: 9/18/2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Sep 24
10:15 am
Enjoy books, songs, rhymes and playtime. 0 - 2 yr old.

Friday, September 26, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 1
10:15 am

Friday, October 3, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Brooklyn Public Library Babies & Books Storytime
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months.  Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 8
10:15 am

Friday, October 10, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Oct 11
11:30 am

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sun, Oct 12
11:30 am

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Tue, Oct 14
11:30 am
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months. Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Public Library Babies and Books Storytime
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months.  Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 15
10:15 am
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Wed, Oct 15
11:30 am

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Thu, Oct 16
11:30 am

Friday, October 17, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Fri, Oct 17
11:30 am

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Oct 18
11:30 am

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sun, Oct 19
11:30 am

Monday, October 20, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Mon, Oct 20
11:30 am

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Tue, Oct 21
11:30 am
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months. Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Public Library Babies and Books Storytime
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months.  Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 22
10:15 am
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Wed, Oct 22
11:30 am

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Thu, Oct 23
11:30 am

Friday, October 24, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Fri, Oct 24
11:30 am

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Oct 25
11:30 am
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Oct 25
11:30 am
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Oct 25
11:30 am
Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Oct 25
11:30 am

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sun, Oct 26
11:30 am

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months. Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Public Library Babies and Books Storytime
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months.  Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Oct 29
10:15 am

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Brooklyn Public Library Halloween
Wear your costume to the library and get a special treat!  We will have fun activities and crafts celebrating one of our favorite days of the year!
Thu, Oct 30
4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months. Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Public Library Babies and Books Storytime
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months.  Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Nov 5
10:15 am

Friday, November 7, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Join us for chess, puzzles , checkers, & board games.
Sat, Nov 8
11:30 am

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Nov 12
10:15 am

Friday, November 14, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months. Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Public Library Babies and Books Storytime
Come and join us for songs, fingerplays, stories and more while meeting other babies and caregivers in the neighborhood!  Ages 0-18 months.  Tickets available on a first come, first served basis beginning at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Story Play (Birth - 5 years) Hear wonderful stories, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun, informal program. What is your child learning? Play = Learning! Through play your child develops literacy and social skills.
Wed, Nov 19
10:15 am

Friday, November 21, 2014

Enjoy great books for babies, learn fun songs and rhymes, and meet other families in your neighborhood during this interactive program.