Filter
Format: 3/30/2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, Mar 30
2:30 pm

Monday, April 3, 2017

Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment!
Mon, Apr 3
3:30 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Mon, Apr 3
3:45 pm
Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, Apr 3
4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, Apr 4
2:30 pm
Teens will learn the basics of circuitry and electronics with Little Bits. In this free workshop, Teens/Tweens ages 10-18 will get to make basic robotics and more.
Tue, Apr 4
3:30 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Minecraft Pocket Edition Logo
Join us in the meeting room for Wii gaming and free play on our iPads. We have a bunch of Wii games, including: Super Smash Bros Minecraft Pocket Edition (on iPads) Pokkén Tournament Mario Party 8 And many more! Bring some friends and start...
Wed, Apr 5
2:45 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Wed, Apr 5
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, Apr 6
2:30 pm
Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 6
4:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017

Teen Tech time logo
Do you want to explore new and old games? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment. Bring friends or make new friends!
Fri, Apr 7
4:00 pm

Monday, April 10, 2017

Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment!
Mon, Apr 10
3:30 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Mon, Apr 10
3:45 pm
Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, Apr 10
4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, Apr 11
2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Wed, Apr 12
4:00 pm
Hang out with friends. Play Wii and board games at the library. All ages!
Wed, Apr 12
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, Apr 13
2:30 pm
Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 13
4:00 pm

Monday, April 17, 2017

Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment!
Mon, Apr 17
3:30 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Mon, Apr 17
3:45 pm
Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, Apr 17
4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, Apr 18
2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Minecraft Pocket Edition Logo
Join us in the meeting room for Wii gaming and free play on our iPads. We have a bunch of Wii games, including: Super Smash Bros Minecraft Pocket Edition (on iPads) Pokkén Tournament Mario Party 8 And many more! Bring some friends and start...
Wed, Apr 19
2:45 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Wed, Apr 19
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, Apr 20
2:30 pm
Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 20
4:00 pm
Hang out with friends. Play Wii and board games at the library. All ages!
Thu, Apr 20
4:00 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

Teen Tech time logo
Do you want to explore new and old games? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment. Bring friends or make new friends!
Fri, Apr 21
4:00 pm

Monday, April 24, 2017

Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment!
Mon, Apr 24
3:30 pm
Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Mon, Apr 24
3:45 pm
Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, Apr 24
4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, Apr 25
2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Do you want to explore new and old games? No time to make new friends? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment.
Wed, Apr 26
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, Apr 27
2:30 pm
Have fun playing video games with other teens.
Thu, Apr 27
4:00 pm
Hang out with friends. Play Wii and board games at the library. All ages!
Thu, Apr 27
4:00 pm

Friday, April 28, 2017

Teen Tech time logo
Do you want to explore new and old games? Join our Teen Tech Time program were you can play various games in a friendly competitive environment. Bring friends or make new friends!
Fri, Apr 28
4:00 pm

Monday, May 1, 2017

Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, May 1
4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, May 2
2:30 pm
Kids will learn the basics of building fundamentals and programming basics to create robots.
Tue, May 2
3:30 pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, May 4
2:30 pm

Monday, May 8, 2017

Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, May 8
4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, May 9
2:30 pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, May 11
2:30 pm

Monday, May 15, 2017

Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, May 15
4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, May 16
2:30 pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Thu, May 18
2:30 pm

Monday, May 22, 2017

Playstation 4 Box!
Come on down to Spring Creek and play our brand new Playstation 4 on our brand new flats screen TV!
Mon, May 22
4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Play games and meet new friends: WiiU, Wii, PS3, XBOX   Board Games   Card Games
Tue, May 23
2:30 pm