Filter
Format: 8/2/2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/
A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Enjoy Fun games and activities that delight young children and encourage early literacy. Come to play and leave ready to turn ordinary objects in your home into your child’s favorite toys. For babies and toddlers, birth to 5 years old, and...

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Monday, August 10, 2015

A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/
Mon, Aug 10
10:30 am
A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/
Mon, Aug 10
11:00 am

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Monday, August 17, 2015

A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/
Mon, Aug 17
10:30 am
A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/
Mon, Aug 17
11:00 am

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

A free family playtime with the library's great toy collection.
Wed, Aug 19
11:15 am

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Monday, August 24, 2015

A program for very young readers (Birth-18 months) and their caregivers. Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and play. TICKETS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION! Please call library for further details.   http://www.bklynlibrary.org/first5years/
Mon, Aug 24
11:00 am

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

A storytime for children 18 months-3 years old and their caregivers. Hear great picture books read aloud, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers. Your toddler learns nine...
Wed, Aug 26
11:15 am

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Bilingual Birdies
The Bilingual Birdies Band celebrates language and culture in 45 minutes of fun-filled live music and dance! Learn new words while you sing along to original hip tunes and your favorite traditional folk songs. Expect a high energy performance of...

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Stomp, Clap and Sing, Moona Luna
Moona Luna is the kindie group that the New York Daily News says is providing “the missing soundtrack for bilingual/bicultural kids.”  After making a splash on the family music scene with their accordion-driven, Latin...

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Stomp, Clap and Sing, Louie Miranda
Louie Miranda has been dazzling the hearts of children, parents & teachers everywhere he goes. He is unique, original & loved by an ever growing population across the country! Louie is a veteran musician and educator with extensive knowledge...

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Silly Jazz and Camile!, Stomp, Clap and Sing
Come dance along to "silly jazz" with comedian and jazz singer, Camille Harris. Popular songs include: "The Monster Under My Bed," "Muffin Man," and “Chopsticks." Camille Harris on piano, Jeff Kerestes on...

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.