All Brooklyn Public Library locations will be closed from Saturday, July 2nd through Monday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day Weekend.

Filter
Format: 6/28/2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Jun 29
11:00 am

Friday, July 1, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Jul 5
2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Jul 6
11:00 am

Friday, July 8, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 

Monday, July 11, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.
Mon, Jul 11
11:00 am

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Jul 12
2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Jul 13
10:00 am

Friday, July 15, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 
Fri, Jul 15
11:00 am

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.
Mon, Jul 18
11:00 am

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Jul 19
2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Jul 20
10:00 am

Friday, July 22, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 
Fri, Jul 22
11:00 am

Monday, July 25, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.
Mon, Jul 25
11:00 am

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Jul 26
2:00 pm

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Jul 27
10:00 am

Friday, July 29, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 
Fri, Jul 29
11:00 am

Monday, August 1, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Aug 2
2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Aug 3
10:00 am

Friday, August 5, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 

Monday, August 8, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Aug 9
2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Aug 10
10:00 am

Friday, August 12, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 
Fri, Aug 12
11:00 am

Monday, August 15, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.
Mon, Aug 15
11:00 am

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Aug 17
10:00 am

Friday, August 19, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 
Fri, Aug 19
11:00 am

Monday, August 22, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.
Mon, Aug 22
11:00 am

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Aug 23
2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Aug 24
10:00 am

Friday, August 26, 2016

Kings Bay- Story Play
Hear wonderful stories, learn new songs and fingerplays, discover amazing toys, and meet new friends in this fun program for babies through 5 years. 
Fri, Aug 26
11:00 am

Monday, August 29, 2016

Hear great picture books read aloud, sing and dance, discover delightful fingerplays, and play with other children during this library time dedicated to active toddlers ages 18 months to 3 years.
Mon, Aug 29
11:00 am

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Art supplies
Come down to Spring Creek and do some arts and crafts! 
Tue, Aug 30
2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Picture of a librarian reading to a group of children
Come and enjoy song and stories with your child. Ages 3 years old to 5 years old. If you have a group and wish to attend this program, please call the Marcy Library at 718-935-0032.
Wed, Aug 31
10:00 am