All Brooklyn Public Library locations will be closed Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25 for Memorial Day Weekend.

Filter
Format: 5/24/2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Morgan Taylor
Award-winning songwriter and cartoonist, Morgan Taylor, performs Gustafer Yellowgold's Show, narrating the story of Gustafer, a friendly alien from the Sun and his new life in the lush woodlands of rural Minnesota. Themes of friendship,...

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Emily and Friends
Put the rhythm in your feet, dance your body and feel the beat! Sing-a-long with songs you know and rock out with Emily's original tunes! With the release of her new CD, Sun In The Morning 'Til The Moon At Night, Emily is thrilled to be...

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Alex Mitnick, Stomp, Clap & Sing
Alex & The Kaleidoscope is an interactive music entertainment brand that encourages and inspires kids to celebrate and learn through the power of songs, fun and adventures to interesting places around the world.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Play with toys and hear a story. For ages 0-5.