Filter
Format: 3/23/2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

ESOL on a sphere
Practice and improve your conversation skills and make friends with other English language learners from around the world.
Thu, Mar 23
6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Featured Event
Presented by Rita Rodriguez-Engberg from the Immigrant Students' Rights Project at Advocates for Children of New York. Is your student new to the New York City School System? Are you curious about bilingual program options available to your...
lego creations made by kids
Have fun and build with Legos. For ages 6-12.
Tue, Mar 28
4:00 pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17-24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young adults...
Thu, Mar 30
10:00 am
ESOL on a sphere
Practice and improve your conversation skills and make friends with other English language learners from around the world.
Thu, Mar 30
6:00 pm

Monday, April 3, 2017

Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17-24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young adults...
Mon, Apr 3
10:00 am
Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17 - 24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young...
Mon, Apr 3
10:00 am

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

lego creations made by kids
Have fun and build with Legos. For ages 6-12.
Tue, Apr 4
4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17 - 24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young...
Wed, Apr 5
10:00 am
Design and construct an entire village designed to live in harmony with the earth’s environment.
Wed, Apr 5
3:30 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17-24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young adults...
Thu, Apr 6
10:00 am

Monday, April 10, 2017

Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17 - 24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young...
Mon, Apr 10
10:00 am
Register for Free Pre-HSE Young Adult Literacy Program at the Brooklyn Public Library (Ages 17 - 24) The Young Adult Literacy Program (YALP) is a full-time academic and work - readiness program designed to meet the specific needs of young...
Mon, Apr 10
10:00 am

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

lego creations made by kids
Have fun and build with Legos. For ages 6-12.
Tue, Apr 11
4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

lego creations made by kids
Have fun and build with Legos. For ages 6-12.
Tue, Apr 18
4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

lego creations made by kids
Have fun and build with Legos. For ages 6-12.
Tue, Apr 25
4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Design and construct connecting inclines while you learn about the forces behind your creation. Then test your super slide with marbles.
Wed, May 3
3:30 pm